Retail Barcode Labels , 519件のレビュー

総合評価
2.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の14%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2021年12月23日

Hi! We really like this simple app! There is one problem, sadly, it does not support UTF-8 character encoding...
Developer team, please fix this simple problem!
Best regards,
Jan

MOTOVEIKALS 21
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年1月3日

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback with us. We understand that you're looking for support with UTF-8 character encoding and we'd be happy to pass this suggestion to our developers. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

2021年11月2日

This works okay but I really wish it would integrate into the "transfers" tab. It's very time consuming to have to receive inventory and then go into a separate app and reselect all of my merchandise to print labels. It would be amazing if I could print labels for the items I got in directly from the Transfers screen.

Stitch Fabric Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年11月4日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and great feedback. I can certainly see how this idea would benefit your shop when printing labels. I would be happy to submit your feedback to our developers for future consideration. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

編集日:2020年11月11日

It's sometimes frustrating because it won't created barcodes on items. You have to repeatedly hit create. Other than that it's good

Hippie-Ki-Yay Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年11月16日

I'm glad that you've mostly found the app to be useful but I'm sorry to hear that you sometimes have issues creating the barcodes quickly. Thank you for your feedback on this, and I will be sure to submit this information to our development team who work on the app for them to see. Please contact our support team at help.shopify.com/questions if you require further assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年9月20日

Barcode label printing functionality is limited
1. Not possible to modify the price or currency. I need to print prices in a different currency than my store currency.

Reveil
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年10月18日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback on how you'd like to see Retail Barcode Labels improved. I can see why having the option to print barcodes with different currencies would be beneficial and I'll be sure to pass your suggestion onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

編集日:2019年2月23日

Update-
So it's now working decently in the Edge browser, but still not working in Chrome so no longer a 1 star review, but until it works in Chrome, I am not giving it a 5 star review.

I see that Shopify is rolling out this as a replacement for it's current label app, but you cannot scan the barcode that prints out on a Dymo Small label, so that had better be fixed.

Joslynn's French Home
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2020年2月4日

As of 5th Feb 2020 the Retail Barcode Labels/Print Preview page redirects to the /Label Templates page upon pressing Print X Labels button instead of opening the Printer pop up or auto printing. The process is now more inefficient and each label comes from storage.googleapis.com

Tom's Outdoors
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年2月28日

Thank you for writing your review and for explaining your problem here. It sounds like you're having issues getting the labels to generate and then print correctly, so I'd like to learn more about the issue and see if I can suggest a resolution. I'll be sending you an email shortly to touch base with you so please look out for that and get back to me there if you're still needing assistance with this. -Victor, Shopify Support

2019年4月5日

I like that the labels print quickly and you can choose how many labels to print for each product variant, but it would be nice if we could change the design and not have to fight with the direction the labels print.

Mally B's Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2022年5月31日

This app has potential; however, it has not been thought through properly. By this I mean it is not intuitive or laid out well and the app defaults are annoying. If you want to print off a batch of labels, the default is set on each item to zero. You then have to click or tab through the no of labels require field for each product. It would be very easy to have a select all and alter the numbers in a batch rather than individually. It would also be great to see other barcode formats such as QR codes as an option. I would also like to see it integrated with one of the QR code apps that generates customer QR's that allow them to put items in their cart or one click purchase. It's a "nearly" app rather than a "complete package" app

Dragons Head Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年6月20日

Hey, there! Thanks so much for providing this valuable feedback here. I'll be sure to submit all of your suggestions to our developers for consideration on future updates. Thank you! - Brie, Shopify Support

編集日:2019年7月11日

EVERYTIME I want to print a label for anything in my store that is NOT new, it goes to create a label instead. It's 3 more steps to get back to print the label. Very VERY annoying!!!! I hope that this can be fixed soon.

Red Stone Glen Fiber Arts Center
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2019年7月22日

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. If you have already created barcodes for your products, you should be able to print them by clicking here (https://screenshot.click/22-49-su2w4-3a02k.jpg).

I'd like to discuss the steps you're seeing to help make sure the app is working for you! I've reached out by email and look forward to speaking soon. -Lizzy, Shopify Support

編集日:2019年7月22日

Its a usefull app, but i would preffer if they could allow using multiple products to print labels. now you have to select individual products and print labels. I will update my ratings once its implemented. for now its an average usage .

paintingsonline.com.au
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2019年7月31日

Thank you for sharing this feedback on the Retail Barcode Labels app. It's definitely possible to use this app to print barcodes for multiple products at once! To do this, just follow these steps: http://bit.ly/2GC5bSM.

I'm also going to send you an email so that we can chat further in case you run into any troubles with printing multiple barcodes. Please keep an eye out for this email in your inbox, and feel free to reply directly to me there if you have any questions or concerns. - Rae, Shopify Support