Retail Barcode Labels , 544件のレビュー

総合評価
2.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の14%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2021年4月7日

I was using this app for the last few months and didn't have any issue. Today it has stopped creating barcode when I am after getting a huge delivery in causing me a load of backlog. I uninstalled it and reinstalled it and it still won't work.

Pat Lane Shoes
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年4月21日

I'm sorry to hear that you've had this issue with the Retail Barcode Labels app but thank you for letting us know here in your review. It sounds like this is an issue we may be able to troubleshoot for you, so I'd recommend reaching out to our support team directly for assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. They'll be able to authenticate you on the store and take a closer look at things for you. -Victor, Shopify Support

編集日:2020年2月11日

Why did you take away the auto print feature for labels? Now we have to go through 2 extra steps, it's not as easy and streamlined?! Would love to see the auto print feature return.

O N A T A H
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年3月3日

Thank you for writing your review and providing your feedback to us here. We aim to make the app as streamlined as possible and I hope the ability to create and print labels in bulk still makes the process straightforward for you, but I can appreciate why this feature would make the process even faster. I will be sure to pass your comments onto our development team. Thanks again! -Victor, Shopify Support

2019年4月8日

Prints faster than the previous barcodes app. Since this is Shopify managed I expect a bit more in terms of customizability. Need to add the ability to customize fonts, font size, dividers between variants, and placement

THE CELECT
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年12月23日

Hi! We really like this simple app! There is one problem, sadly, it does not support UTF-8 character encoding...
Developer team, please fix this simple problem!
Best regards,
Jan

MOTOVEIKALS 21
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年1月3日

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback with us. We understand that you're looking for support with UTF-8 character encoding and we'd be happy to pass this suggestion to our developers. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

2021年11月2日

This works okay but I really wish it would integrate into the "transfers" tab. It's very time consuming to have to receive inventory and then go into a separate app and reselect all of my merchandise to print labels. It would be amazing if I could print labels for the items I got in directly from the Transfers screen.

Stitch Fabric Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年11月4日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and great feedback. I can certainly see how this idea would benefit your shop when printing labels. I would be happy to submit your feedback to our developers for future consideration. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

編集日:2020年11月11日

It's sometimes frustrating because it won't created barcodes on items. You have to repeatedly hit create. Other than that it's good

Hippie-Ki-Yay Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年11月16日

I'm glad that you've mostly found the app to be useful but I'm sorry to hear that you sometimes have issues creating the barcodes quickly. Thank you for your feedback on this, and I will be sure to submit this information to our development team who work on the app for them to see. Please contact our support team at help.shopify.com/questions if you require further assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

編集日:2021年4月21日

More customization (for Rollo printers) and different workflow process would make it more user friendly.

The Gardendale Mercantile Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年4月29日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I can certainly see how having more customization options would be a big help to you and I'll be sure to pass your comments on to our development team. -Oliver, Shopify Support

編集日:2019年2月23日

Update-
So it's now working decently in the Edge browser, but still not working in Chrome so no longer a 1 star review, but until it works in Chrome, I am not giving it a 5 star review.

I see that Shopify is rolling out this as a replacement for it's current label app, but you cannot scan the barcode that prints out on a Dymo Small label, so that had better be fixed.

Joslynn's French Home
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2022年9月20日

Barcode label printing functionality is limited
1. Not possible to modify the price or currency. I need to print prices in a different currency than my store currency.

Reveil
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年10月18日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback on how you'd like to see Retail Barcode Labels improved. I can see why having the option to print barcodes with different currencies would be beneficial and I'll be sure to pass your suggestion onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2020年2月4日

As of 5th Feb 2020 the Retail Barcode Labels/Print Preview page redirects to the /Label Templates page upon pressing Print X Labels button instead of opening the Printer pop up or auto printing. The process is now more inefficient and each label comes from storage.googleapis.com

Tom's Outdoors
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年2月28日

Thank you for writing your review and for explaining your problem here. It sounds like you're having issues getting the labels to generate and then print correctly, so I'd like to learn more about the issue and see if I can suggest a resolution. I'll be sending you an email shortly to touch base with you so please look out for that and get back to me there if you're still needing assistance with this. -Victor, Shopify Support