Retail Barcode Labels , 531件のレビュー

総合評価
2.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の14%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2021年1月11日

This is a very useful app, no doubt, but...
Everytime I want to see a preview of the label, it says "There was a problem generating a preview".
Also, even though I successfully print the labels (Without reviewing it in preview option), I never gets price printed.
Do you know what would be the issue?

Kothari's Shop
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年1月12日

Hey, there! Thanks for letting us know about the issues you're having with the app - it's possible these may have something to do with your browser and your printing settings. I'd like to help you troubleshoot these, so I'll follow up with you via email shortly. Speak soon! - Brie, Shopify Support

2019年9月25日

I use this app on a daily basis. For some reason the last few weeks the barcode creator is not consistent and more often then not i have to create the barcodes several times before they actually create and can print

Southern Soul Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2019年10月3日

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear that you've been having trouble with the app recently. I'd like to do what I can to help.

I’ve followed up with you via email as well so that I can look into this further with our technical team. I look forward to speaking soon! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

2020年4月3日

Works quite well. Is buggy if your text isn't formatted correctly (if you have funny characters in your product title)

Would be nice to be able to customise the layout and add logo / thumbnail - also be great to be able to use with other DYMO sized labels, not just the preset ones.

Disc World
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年4月7日

Thanks so much for the feedback! I'll be sure to pass those requests on to our developers so that they know you'd like to see those added to the app. - Brie, Shopify Support

2020年8月17日

the app work really well, but it add only 8 numbers of barcode, and google ask at least 12 to work, can you please update the app

Manny Tools
スイス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年8月25日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I am glad to see that you've found the app to work well for you, but I can see why being able to generate 12-digit barcodes rather than be limited to 8 would be a big help from a Google Shopping perspective. I will be sure to pass your comments onto our development team; your suggestions are greatly appreciated. -Victor, Shopify Support

2020年7月9日

When it works it's great but I am weekly having problems with it- it's quite frustrating..............

LJ's Retail Therapy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年8月3日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with this feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that you've run into consistent problems with the app. I'd like to learn more about these issues to see if I can help at all so will be sending an email shortly to touch base with you on this. Please get back to me there if you're still looking for assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

2019年7月10日

There are a lot of tags to make no name, which makes me very annoyed. Please improve, thank you!!!!!

Jiangxinknife
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2019年7月22日

Thank you for sharing this feedback. I'd like to chat with you more about the improvements you could suggest here.

I've reached out to you via email so we can do just that! I hope to hear back from you soon. -Lizzy, Shopify Support

2020年8月1日

Barcode printing works great. Wish that the prompt to create barcodes after selecting the ones to print, wouldn’t make you start all over. There should be an option to creat barcodes for selected print items, where one doesn’t already exist.

Carver Junk Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年8月12日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with your feedback, and I'm glad to hear that you've been able to print your barcodes successfully using the app. I can see why the workflow you've suggested would be a useful addition to the app so I will be sure to pass on your comments to our development team for their consideration. Thanks again. -Victor, Shopify Support

2021年1月8日

Works well, but there's too many clicks to generate a barcode. And i really miss an autogenerate option, and a direct print function from variants/products. The process are too time consuming.

no. 186
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年1月10日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review here; this is definitely valuable feedback. I'll be sure to pass this on to our developers as a feature request for you, and hopefully it will help inform app updates in the future. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

2021年3月11日

I have run into duplicate barcodes, several, since my shop reopened 3 days ago. Also, I have had been trying to scan products created today and none are scanning. This is frustrating. The POS doesn’t recognize the products at all. But if I search the product with the barcode number in the admin, they are there.

Gift It Gray
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年3月16日

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear that you've been having these issues with the app. I would recommend reaching out to our support team so that we can troubleshoot these with you and get the app working as intended: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

2020年11月16日

Lacks support for custom labels. Great app otherwise. I would give 5-stars if it had that one feature. We use a custom printer.

House of Plants
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年11月18日

Thank you for leaving this feedback and I'm glad that you've mostly found the app to be useful for the business. I will be sure to pass your comments onto our development team for them to consider as we build and develop the app in future. Thanks again! -Oliver, Shopify Support