Retention X , 71 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %99 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
28 Mart 2024

The insights and forecast data has been immensely valuable. Not to mention an email reminder that simply tells you who and when to target for additional sales! Nadine has been extremely helpful and I'm using this app on about 20 stores now.

LOMA RETAIL
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
RetentionX yanıt 29 Mart 2024

RX Insights are the best for easily identifying easy wins! So glad you're taking advantage of this feature we offer. Thanks so much for your kind review.

16 Nisan 2024

Retention X has provided us with more insights than the default reporting that Shopify provides. Furthermore, it includes actionable items we can implement to improve our revenue with both new and return customers, further helping the business grow. With the customer segments, we're also able to start a plan and execute against it to engage with customers across all segments without us having to build the segments ourselves. Excellent UI/dashboard as well, and we love the daily report emails!

LOZURI
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
RetentionX yanıt 24 Nisan 2024

It's so nice to see you're making the most of RetentionX! We're excited to see all you accomplish with the platform!

28 Mart 2024

We have our RetentionX dashboard open every single day. It's a beautiful UX, and super easy to set up and customize. The team is super helpful whenever we have a question. Couldn't recommend enough!

FOR OTHERS
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
RetentionX yanıt 29 Mart 2024

It's great to hear you're fully utilizing RetentionX and have been incorporating it into your day to day! It's been great working with you!

23 Nisan 2024

Retention X has provided us with valuable insights into our DTC customers. We're able to segment different types of customers, tailor our promotions and discounts more effectively, engage with new and returning customers, and identify new opportunities to increase revenue.

Modern Times Beer
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
RetentionX yanıt 24 Nisan 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Retention X! We're thrilled to hear how our platform has empowered you to segment customers effectively, tailor promotions, and identify new revenue opportunities

26 Nisan 2024

Insightful data in an easy-to-use tool. In addition to crunching the data, the tool's Help Desk and videos provide even more depth to understanding the data's potential outcomes. The customer support is stellar, and our representative, Allie, is so responsive. RetentionX is the path to growing your Shopify store!

Skida | Headwear & Accessories
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
17 Nisan 2024

Definitely simplifies our reporting by a lot. The graphs and data is clearly explained. Flexible pricing structure so for us it's good value for money.

Solid Stash
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
RetentionX yanıt 24 Nisan 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear RetentionX is saving your team time and resources to get actionable insights!

24 Nisan 2024

Really useful data that was very helpful for understanding growth areas of our business.

Clothes Doctor
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
28 Şubat 2024

Brilliant app! Gives us a view of our business in a way no other app provides. The customer segmentation is more advanced than what we get in shopify, and is the driving force behind this app. The AI insights are also really useful and actionable - eg: we increased our free shipping threshold based on this app's recommendation and it's increased our AOV!

No Nasties
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
RetentionX yanıt 29 Şubat 2024

Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear your success in increasing AOV with the help of our Free Shipping Threshold report! We can't wait to see what else you accomplish with RetentionX!

4 Mart 2024

Their team is very supportive and the insights are helpful.

Jackson Hole Buffalo Meat
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
RetentionX yanıt 20 Mart 2024

It's great to hear you're enjoying RetentionX! Thank you so much for your review.

16 Ocak 2024

Customer service is great. Very good at understanding our customer base and segmentation. Fantastic for reporting.

Frontier Pets
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
RetentionX yanıt 27 Mart 2024

We are so glad to hear you're enjoying using RetentionX. Thank you for the review!