Retention X , 59 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %100 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
26 Ocak 2022

This app is fantastic. The segmentation feature allows for customizable data exploration and the charts/UI are straightforward and simple which enables data exploration to be iterative and draw very strong conclusions.

Dermalogica
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
RetentionX yanıt 2 Şubat 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!! We're thrilled to see that you love our Segmentation feature as much as we do. This is how you make your data actionable!

3 Ocak 2022

This app is great help to identify the most valuable customer cohorts and get deep customer insights.

Dermalogica DE
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
2 Şubat 2021

RetentionX is the shortcut to success. Instead on investing time to generate and analyse the data you can start immediately developing your action plan based on the valuable insights. Very intuitive usability and great tutorials!

APRICOT beauty & healthcare
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
7 Şubat 2023

The level of in-person support these guys provide is astounding. Not videos, not self-serve FAQs, but a real person. Allie was super helpful! They take the time to make sure you have everything set up just right. Most importantly, they make sure you understand not just the tool but the ways you can make best use of the data it generates. So impressed.

TOMME Cheese Shop
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
RetentionX yanıt 9 Şubat 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's our pleasure to work closely with you and help you make the most out of RetentionX.

22 Şubat 2021

RetentionX is one of the apps in our software stack that's a total no-brainer. Being able to have an accurate view of historical data from our store, in addition to forecasts that can be modified across optimistic, neutral, and pessimistic scenarios has been a game changer for us. No other analytics dashboard that we've used has offered the same amount of insights that this has.

Antsy Labs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
3 Kasım 2022

Great tool, very helpful and love the Segmentation feature! Customer support is amazing too, big thanks to Valentina in particular for all the support she's giving us!

Ka'Chava
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
RetentionX yanıt 3 Kasım 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy you enjoy working with our team, it's our pleasure to be part of yours!

6 Şubat 2023

RetentionX is a very useful app that plugs in seamlessly. We especially like what it can do around customer segmentation. The support that we've gotten when needed is excellent as well.

Pleasant State
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
RetentionX yanıt 9 Şubat 2023

Wow, thank you for the glowing review! Your use cases together with our customer segmentation capabilities are a great combination for innovative strategy implementations. Let's keep them coming!

21 Kasım 2022

The app is very useful for the LTV, cohort, repeat purchase analysis. The team, in particular Valentina, has been very patient and helpful. She supported us, customised the tool and reports to meet our needs. Very recommended.

WUKA
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
RetentionX yanıt 23 Kasım 2022

Wow, thank you so much! It's has been a great pleasure working with you all this time, we are delighted to be part of the WUKA team :)

7 Mart 2022

RetentionX has a wealth of data analysis which is easy to understand, use and apply to a variety of business needs. Being able to segment customers in so many different ways and then perform various analysis on those groups as well as compare different segments against one another is so helpful and RetentionX does it in such a simple way. Their customer support/service is amazing too - we always receive prompt responses and help. I highly recommend RetentionX to all marketers!

Honey Birdette AU
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
RetentionX yanıt 8 Mart 2022

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love our segment builder, and it's amazing that you are getting so much value from it! Looking forward to working together to keep getting these amazing results.

26 Ocak 2021

Amazing app to drive measurable business impact! The tool provides us with loads of actionable insights - we started lean, then upgraded twice in the first four weeks.

ARCHIVIST
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay