Retter ‑ Heatmaps & Replay , Počet recenzí: 47

Celkové hodnocení
3,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. duben 2024

Complete rubbish app, please don't be fooled by the low price. Here’s why:

1. The data is completely inaccurate, and the heat map cannot detect 99% of the traffic. There are only a few hundred page views anyway. (I did not set up partial detection, but all detection)

2. The billing model only depends on the total PV of your website, not how much the application does for you. For example, I only need the data of a certain page, but the application calculates based on all exposures of the entire website (in terms of charging, the data is extremely accurate, instead of only seeing 1 when I need to see the heat map) %The data).
When I gave feedback to customer service, he also said that he could only charge according to the overall pageview of the website.

Benlydesign
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
21. únor 2024

It said that 500 visits are included in FREE plan. I had 452 visits and they charge me $4.99 - hiden fees - not recommended!

Crystals Healing
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
25. říjen 2023

Recordings do not show the full session. The heat map does not load pages. The app just not working for us.

Liberty Orchards
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
18. květen 2023

Retter provides convenient and friendly service that gives a great experience. I recommend it to everyone.:)

les enphants
Tchaj-wan
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
29. říjen 2023

This app absolutely did not work for us. The heatmaps simply did not work and support were vague in their responses. Even cancelling our account was problematic, with only an error message and no confirmation.

ScandiBugs
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
Datum úprav: 12. červenec 2023

The heatmap and replay feature provide invaluable insights into customer behavior. Highly recommended for optimizing your online store.

Cửa hàng của tôi
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
13. červen 2022

¡Excelente aplicación! Permite estudiar el comportamiento de los usuarios de mi sitio y así mejorar la UX. Sin duda, una aplicación que ayuda demasiado a mejorar nuestros sitios.

Regalos Mila
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
30. srpen 2021

Hola! Me gusta esta aplicación porque el plan gratuito es excelente, ahorita que todavía no tengo muchas visitas a mi web. Los replays también son buenos (te muestran el movimiento (scroll) que esta haciendo el usuario con su celular) y en general tengo buena experiencia. Tienen excelente servicio de atención y es rápido para contestar respuestas. Lo único que me gustaría que revisaran es, por ejemplo, algunos botones donde yo ocupaba hacer click para que la app hiciera lo que quería y para mi no era obvio. Pero fuera de eso es una muy buena app para comenzar con los heatmaps y poder mejorar mi webpage. thumbs up =)

Maria Rubio
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 27. říjen 2021

I install this app and get to dashboard which says to click on link on upper right to add my website. The problem is that the button is not there. Now I am trying to access the account again and it doesn't remember my password. Pending dev's response. UPDATE: Dev Vlad has responded promptly and addressed this issue. Thanks.

Earth's Wisdom®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
31. prosinec 2021

This App Is Excellent. Reasonably Priced. I'm always impressed with skilled App developers truly creating highest quality. It motivates me to happily keep going to achieve goals. The team maintaining this app is highest quality and i'm glad the app was recommended to me.

Babys Passion
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem