Retter ‑ Heatmaps & Replay , Počet recenzí: 47

Celkové hodnocení
3,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. květen 2023

Retter provides convenient and friendly service that gives a great experience. I recommend it to everyone.:)

les enphants
Tchaj-wan
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 12. červenec 2023

The heatmap and replay feature provide invaluable insights into customer behavior. Highly recommended for optimizing your online store.

Cửa hàng của tôi
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
30. srpen 2021

Hola! Me gusta esta aplicación porque el plan gratuito es excelente, ahorita que todavía no tengo muchas visitas a mi web. Los replays también son buenos (te muestran el movimiento (scroll) que esta haciendo el usuario con su celular) y en general tengo buena experiencia. Tienen excelente servicio de atención y es rápido para contestar respuestas. Lo único que me gustaría que revisaran es, por ejemplo, algunos botones donde yo ocupaba hacer click para que la app hiciera lo que quería y para mi no era obvio. Pero fuera de eso es una muy buena app para comenzar con los heatmaps y poder mejorar mi webpage. thumbs up =)

Maria Rubio
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 27. říjen 2021

I install this app and get to dashboard which says to click on link on upper right to add my website. The problem is that the button is not there. Now I am trying to access the account again and it doesn't remember my password. Pending dev's response. UPDATE: Dev Vlad has responded promptly and addressed this issue. Thanks.

Earth's Wisdom®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
9. červenec 2021

Great app and great customer support really asking for feedback and suggestions for improvement! Excited to see how far this app will go.

Anodyne NL
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Upify odpověděl 9. červenec 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are excited to show you what coming next :)

29. září 2021

Good customer support. Great app to track user movements and improve your website. Good value compared to other apps out there. Looking forward to the new update.

Signature Arts Digital
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
31. prosinec 2021

This App Is Excellent. Reasonably Priced. I'm always impressed with skilled App developers truly creating highest quality. It motivates me to happily keep going to achieve goals. The team maintaining this app is highest quality and i'm glad the app was recommended to me.

Babys Passion
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
11. srpen 2021

I took a free plan to test and didn't work to excluded my IP but Retter support team helped me super fast and clear so it works so well now, I am so happy with this app and its support team service! Highly recommend to you :)

DRSKIN france
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Upify odpověděl 11. srpen 2021

Thanks for the awesome review 🙌

13. červen 2022

¡Excelente aplicación! Permite estudiar el comportamiento de los usuarios de mi sitio y así mejorar la UX. Sin duda, una aplicación que ayuda demasiado a mejorar nuestros sitios.

Regalos Mila
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
6. červenec 2021

Trovo questa app molto utile. Traccia perfettamente le abitudini dei clienti e il loro modo di interagire sul sito. Consigliata.

Anna Profumerie
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Upify odpověděl 6. červenec 2021

Grazie mille 🙏🏻