Recenze (43)

Celkové hodnocení
4,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. květen 2024

The review does not have anything to do with how the app works, but with the customer service that we received and the business practice of the company that owns the app. The app was installed almost year and a half ago on our store and was not once utilized, it just got lost among others and due to our scale and the fact that we have 3 stores to manage, no one noticed this. We were naturally billed the whole time and in lights of positive business practices, due to the fact that we never used the app, we were expecting to get a substantial amount of money back. This did not happen as we only got three last months back.

vacier-us
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
31. říjen 2016

Great app! It could only be better if Shopify allowed a better two-way communication and the order indicated there was a return on file. The support is great and a feature I requested was implemented in under a week!

Orchardcorset 2
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
Datum úprav: 27. únor 2019

Customer support on this app is great - response in 24 hours always with a solution. Very happy with this app and would recommend!

MINIMALE ANIMALE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
26. květen 2022

This is a very simple, easy to use app, that does what exactly what you need it to. Customer experience is also very straightforward, highly recommend!

Sparkle In Pink
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
18. květen 2018

They did something for me ASAP. Highly recommend! A+!!!

Kayokokousa
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
15. listopad 2018

This app helped us accomplish what we were looking to do! Deff recommen if you want a hassle free return system. Love it so far

Thirteen Fifty Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
25. listopad 2019

We were experiencing some issues with the Non-Returnable Items, and the team were very helpful in resolving them, and communicated well with us.
Thank you Vivek for all your help.

Four Love Fashion
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
6. duben 2020

Great support, the best return app in my opinion. I tried few before choosing the right one. Working fine now.

Noski Noski
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
9. březen 2019

Customer support is great. They responded in 24 hours not only with an answer but with the actual css code created for me so that I could just easily copy and paste it in. I didn't have to do anything. I actually forgot to add the code and they even reached out a few days later to remind me.

Naturalicious
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Datum úprav: 26. březen 2018

It is the best returns app on Shopify PERIOD. Customer support has been A+, and the developers have made a number of enhancements to the app based on common sense needs requested by Shopify users. This app has saved us an incredible amount of time in comparison to previous returns suites on other software platforms, and in trial testing other Shopify RMA alternatives. In trialing a few other return app options through the Shopify Store, and we knew in 5 minutes that this app was the one we could use and grow with. Highly recommended.

Sena Cases
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky