Recenze (2 320)

Celkové hodnocení
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 79 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. červen 2024

I reached out and was able to speak with Aditya right away! There were no delays in getting support on the phone which is always wonderful to be able to speak with a live agent. Aditya was kind enough to take me through the steps to assist me and even provided me with additional links that can help mitigate us having to reach out in the future. Very thorough and kind in demeanor. Definitely appreciated and 5 STARS to their support service! :)

Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
27. květen 2024

Got the best help ever from Aditya! He helped me resolve my issue to quickly and perfectly. I love this app and cannot speak higher of the service!

Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
21. květen 2024

Was helped by Neha from support. She was great. The app is not perfect but it's a very good budget friendly solution and the live support good.

Crocodile Wear
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
18. květen 2024

Neha was very helpful and Responsive. I really appreciate the quick google meet to make me understand what I needed to.

Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
10. červen 2024

Very helpful! Resolved issue quickly and provided useful info

Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
29. květen 2024

Their service is amazing and their customer center is very quick and helped us a lot with any queries we had! Great APP!

ohora usa
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
26. duben 2024

As my 3rd return platform launch in 3 years, I have become very familiar with the return platform market. AfterShip has been the best thus far. Our system configuration presents a particular set of challenges with integration. AfterShip did their best to create a perfect solution for us, but unfortunately it did not end up working out. Now, there is still a manual step which we must complete but does not affect overall functionality of the return platform.

The features offered by AfterShip are robust and provide a lot of good options for the customers while staying affordable. AfterShip is very receptive to feedback and is constantly trying to improve based on their customer response. There are no hidden fees and support is always very kind and helpful. A lot of bigger return companies charge 3x as much for the same. I was also able to test functionality without being locked into any contracts.

Overall, we have been happy with AfterShip and I would recommend giving them a try!

The Good Collective
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář AfterShip & Automizely odpověděl 28. duben 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We’re delighted to hear that you had a good experience with our app and customer support.

We are open to suggestions please confirm the process you mentioned needs to be done manually so that we can work on that too. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Team AfterShip

30. duben 2024

Easy to use, and great customer service when I have run into questions. Neha answered my questions quickly and completely, plus shared her email for when I have questions in the future.

Katie May
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
2. květen 2024

Great support in answering technical questions we have and implementation for our specific use cases. I would recommend this app to other fashion brands looking for returns/exchanges platform for their customers.

Shawty Active
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
27. květen 2024

I have never regretted installing an app more than Aftership Returns. I tried to save some money by not going with Loop and it has been a huge mistake. The amount of time I've spent managing this buggy platform has been much more than the money saved. The exchange for other items feature is not working at all! it's charging customers full price for the exchange order instead of applying the value of the return to their new order. I am now in customer support hell and will likely lose these repeat customers.

Superfit Hero
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář AfterShip & Automizely odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had. This is not the kind of experience we aim to provide to our users.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the exchange feature of our app, which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to learn that we have not met your expectations.

As a response, we are assigning dedicated support to your AfterShip Returns account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Please trust that we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and to provide a great support experience.

Team AfterShip