AfterShip Returns , 2.256 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %79 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
1 Aralık 2023

We have been using AfterShip a smidge over a year now. Before this week, I may have given them 4-5 stars; however, there was a change to the app that overrode our return rules; creating an issue for our users.
In trying to force an upgrade, at a 70% cost increase, our app no longer functioned as before, nor as desired.
After working with support for three days, it was finally resolved today, when the agent, Ayush, removed the forced upgrade. Now our app appears to be performing as needed. There is no way for the user to work around the upgrade and it is not clear that is the issue.
All you will need is some patience, an understanding of how the app is supposed to perform for your site, and a fierce determination to reach a support agent who will comprehend the issue and needs of the customer, and be willing to stick with it to make the correct changes.

Munro Shoes
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 3 Aralık 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.
We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us. If there's anything specific you'd like to see or any additional features you're interested in, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

20 Nisan 2020

Needs lots of improvement. When we asked about the features we needed, the short answer was "maybe".

AmbrogioShoes
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
13 Mart 2020

Pros: Clear information, Easy to Complete, Visually appealing, link to order is very handy
Cons: Cannot search or filter by item or reason, cannot resent emails, cannot change status back if needed, cannot choose or change the resolution if the customer's is not accurate, cannot add tracking info right from our end, does not show approved/rejected date and time.

Andre Assous
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
22 Eylül 2017

So far the app seems to be working great! My only complaint is that when I try and preview the emails that are going to customers (this is an option in the app) it comes up blank. I have reached out to the support center @ AfterShip, but have not yet received any response....So I'm giving them 3 stars.

Kervology
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
10 Ocak 2018

Needs support for replacements and exchanges to be highly useful.

Gottago In
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
13 Mayıs 2020

Good

Little bir easy to set up, but works perfectly.

Another point, the support service is kinda slow. Must improve it!

Irreversible bijoux
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
1 Kasım 2019

The app has been useful to assist in returns, however we often experienced difficulties opening the app to use.

John David Shoes
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
4 Mayıs 2020

The app does it job and is great value for a free app. However, it is a really difficult setup. Confusing. I feel the setup for the app and tutorial guides was written by technical people or people with existing experience that assume everyone will understand the process. If you are a new store owner, you might be sending a lot of emails to their support team. Yes, they have a helpful and good support team. Just wish they could have explained the entire process better. I found myself looking at other apps tutorials just to understand the entire returns process and how shipping labels work etc....

Cheeky Tech Shop
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
30 Temmuz 2020

Still learning how to use

Unleashed Desire
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
29 Eylül 2020

Its a nice UI and UX but I feel like some key features are missing. I want to be able to see what the customer sees when they make a return. And how do we edit the merge tags?

Aline
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla