AfterShip Returns , 2.266 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %79 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
7 Mart 2018

Seriously impressed. Great App. Thanks AfterShip. I look forward to happy clients on my storefront.

Cavorte
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 dakika
26 Ekim 2021

This is a great app. It helps make our returns easy for not only us but also for our customers as well!

Jollity & Co Party Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 dakika
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 26 Ekim 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our app.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@returnscenter.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Returns Center

27 Nisan 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

Portal de devoluciones de autoservicio de marca
Aumente la lealtad de sus clientes con una experiencia de devolución amigabl

www-pope-com.myshopify.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 dakika
16 Mart 2021

why does not your demo work? Use this url:https://returnsdemo.returnscenter.com/?order_number=1013&customer_email=demo%40aftership.com

HQ Test Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 17 Mart 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We have sent you a separate email with steps to resolve your issue.

Do let us know if you have more suggestions you can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
AfterShip Returns Team

15 Mart 2024

Pixelperfectshop
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:25 dakika
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 16 Mart 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

30 Ekim 2023

Maison d'Orient
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 31 Ekim 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you are pleased with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

18 Ekim 2023

Little Corner
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 19 Ekim 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip