TYDAL Popups ‑ Email Pop ups , Počet recenzí: 4 599

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. březen 2024

very high quality, super good customer service team aswell they responded very fast :)

Briloe
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář TYDAL odpověděl 18. březen 2024

Thanks for the compliments on our quality and service! We're thrilled to hear you had a speedy response. Your satisfaction is our priority! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2. únor 2024

So far, I like this widget/app, but I just implemented it, so we will see in the coming days as customers use it. I will say that from a style perspective, it would be ideal that it carried the main font from the site (as it is a iframe, it doesn't), but with custom CSS enabled I could copy the styles for the site over to the custom CSS area. Out of the box, it would be ideal that the popup was styled better (more whitespace), but, again, with custom CSS, you can accomplish all you need. Jel from support was a great help!

21Five Bookstore
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
Vývojář TYDAL odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Great to hear you're liking the widget/app so far! Thanks for the valuable feedback on styling. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

21. březen 2024

Simple and easy to use and customize. Great for beginners.

Essence of Zen
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
Vývojář TYDAL odpověděl 25. březen 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're so glad to hear our app is user-friendly and helpful for beginners. Here to support your journey anytime!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

28. červen 2023

Jel was *very* friendly & also helpful (two distinct things, as you know!). Two thumbs up for her!

As for the app, I'm a bit disappointed to find I have to bust out the (nearly non-existent) CSS skills in order to have some of the customization that's built in to other Shopify popup apps. Then again, beggars can't be choosers (when using free tools, no less!)...so there's that! (C:

Truthberry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář TYDAL odpověděl 29. červen 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback on the app. We value your insights and want to let you know that we are constantly working on making improvements to enhance your experience. In addition, we have a lot of helpful CSS tips available on our help site at this link: https://help.rivo.io/en/collections/3690708-customizing-the-popup-using-css

Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do to further enhance your experience. We're here to help!

Cheers,
Lea

7. červen 2023

I am satisfied with the app, it is easy to use and allows a good level of customization. The support team is attentive, quick to respond, and friendly.

Rodner Figueroa
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář TYDAL odpověděl 9. červen 2023

Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear that you're happy with our app and that our support team provided you with a great experience. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better! 😊👍 - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

6. říjen 2023

great app for inserting a popup, too bad it doesn't work with another app I have installed and you can only insert one popup at a time!

merceriegermaine
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář TYDAL odpověděl 9. říjen 2023

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your feedback! We'll definitely look into making our app more compatible with other apps and building new features in the future.
- Lea & Rivo Team

3. srpen 2023

L'app funziona molto bene e si puo personalizare a tuo piacimento, l'assistanza e sempre disponibile e risponde sempre Pete e fantastica .. grazie mille

Variety Store
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář TYDAL odpověděl 7. srpen 2023

Thank you for your review! We're always striving to make things even better for our customers. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
- Lea & Rivo Team

4. srpen 2022

First time using this app. Thank you for the support team very responsive and helpful. Can wait to explore it more

MARLENE
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář TYDAL odpověděl 11. srpen 2022

Hi, MARLENE team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please feel free to send us a message. We'd be happy to assist you.
Best regards, Kevin

2. červen 2022

Just starting out but the app was super easy to set up and customise, no hassle at all. Paul was great to work with.

Amber Botanics
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
18. červenec 2022

Note: This is about the app. Not Abbie who did a fantastic job! 5 stars for her help for sure! The app is a great value for the money...FREE! I wish you guys had tags or a way to automatically send an email to a new subscriber. Our business works off of digital bonus materials as lead magnets and it would pair great with your app!

MesquiteAcres
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář TYDAL odpověděl 18. červenec 2022

Hi MesquiteAcres team,

Thank you so much for your feedback! These features are in the works and coming soon. We'll send you a quick email once they get released, so stay tuned!

Cheers,
James