Rivo Loyalty & Referrals , 2.001 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
28 Mart 2024

Has the features I need at a fair price. Good responsive support as well.

GP Tees
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
Rivo yanıt 1 Nisan 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you're finding what you need with us. Excited to impress you further as you continue! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

25 Şubat 2024

The interaction with the customer support was very helpful.

The Universal Mart
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Rivo yanıt 27 Şubat 2024

Kevin here from Rivo! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

9 Ocak 2024

Great. Love the on-site option, easy to use, and better than similar priced competitors. Minus one star because it’s a bit clunky to use and force to look the way you want it to. I have to refresh a lot to continue to get the app customizer to display properly on the Shopify back end. Not sure if that’s an app thing or Shopify, but it get frustrating during set up. But other than that, customer service is great and I love it so far.

Struck Apparel USA
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:26 gün
Rivo yanıt 12 Ocak 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you enjoy our customer support. Sorry to hear about the display issues, we'd love to help solve this. Feel free to reach out to our support team anytime – we're here to help!
- Lea & Rivo Team

21 Mayıs 2024

Arianne from the chat was amazing and very helpful thank you so much for all your help!!

Khylos Kawakawa Boutique
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 dakika
Rivo yanıt 23 Mayıs 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad our chat support could assist you. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, just let us know!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

4 Şubat 2024

Very Nice customer service and even gave additional advice! Awesome service

JJ flawless fit
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:21 dakika
Rivo yanıt 6 Şubat 2024

Kevin here from Rivo! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

14 Temmuz 2021

So far, I have 2 customers. Hopefully it will build over time so that I can see some results and sales.

The Comfrey Vein LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Rivo yanıt 14 Temmuz 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

19 Ağustos 2023

The app is good and easy to use for my customers. The customer service is awesome, quick and helpful responses. I just hate they nearly doubled their prices but it's still not as expensive as some other apps. I definitely would recommend to others.

Stylish Diva Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Rivo yanıt 22 Ağustos 2023

Thanks for the review! We're glad you find our app easy to use and the customer service helpful. We appreciate your feedback. While our recent price increase was necessary to introduce new features, we understand your concern. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience further. We value your satisfaction and appreciate your recommendation!
- Lea & Rivo Team

25 Eylül 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

It is a good app and easy to use. It is pretty and user friendly, however it is not translatable in one language OR another, so if you need two languages, you have to show them both at the same time.

Mariposa biocosmétiques
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
16 Şubat 2022

Having a loyalty program has certainly encouraged our customers to return. The customer service is quick to respond to questions I have had and help me with some of the details when setting up. I would highly recommend!

Team Sports Gift
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
16 Nisan 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

I really enjoy the app for my small business, and I'm using the free version! Super surprised at how quick the customer service is and how helpful they are. It's hard to come by that now a days. Jel was great with helping me with the few questions I had!

QueenlyNails
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Rivo yanıt 20 Haziran 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best regards, Kevin