TYDAL Product Reviews App ‑UGC

TYDAL Product Reviews App ‑UGC

Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Funciona com os mais recentes temas
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

25 de fevereiro de 2022

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

Powerful, fully featured reviews platform at a fraction of the cost of our competitors...

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase. mais
  • Collect product reviews and ratings through a modern on-page popup form
  • Build credibility by showcasing product reviews with photos and videos
  • Send automatic post purchase review request emails so customers can review
  • Offer an automatic or manual discount code as an incentive for leaving a review
  • Fully customizable app branding to suit your websites look & feel

Preços

Free

Grátis

  • [More features than other apps paid plans]
  • Unlimited orders
  • Photo reviews
  • Automated review request emails
  • Beautiful, modern review widgets

EVERYTHING

$14/mês

  • [The most cost effective app on Shopify]
  • All free features
  • Unlimited orders
  • Video reviews
  • Incentives
  • Review reminders
  • Fully customizable

Free

Grátis

  • [More features than other apps paid plans]
  • Unlimited orders
  • Photo reviews
  • Automated review request emails
  • Beautiful, modern review widgets

EVERYTHING

$14/mês

  • [The most cost effective app on Shopify]
  • All free features
  • Unlimited orders
  • Video reviews
  • Incentives
  • Review reminders
  • Fully customizable

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

1 912 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de janeiro de 2024

So far I must say the app is working well. What I am really impressed with is the customer service though. I needed help solving a little problem I had and Mica (Customer Rep) went above and beyond to not only solve my problem, but also provide added valuable information that I wasted not time implementing. :-) Happy Camper

SYMPLE INGREDIENTS
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 16 de janeiro de 2024

Thrilled to hear you're a happy camper with both our app and customer service! Going above and beyond for you is what we're here for. Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

17 de janeiro de 2024

The Rivo app is easy to use and has generated a lot of great reviews for me without needing to do anything! The automations are fantastic and there are even follow-up emails sent as reminders when requesting reviews.
I have contacted support for various reasons and often I am connected to Jel. Jel is fantastic, quick, and efficient! Jel is always so helpful and friendly, which I appreciate so much.

Torly Creative Co
Canadá
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 19 de janeiro de 2024

Awesome! We're thrilled that Rivo's ease of use and automations are making a positive impact. Our support team is always here to help and we're glad you've had great experiences with them. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

3 de fevereiro de 2024

I don't how these folks get so many positive reviews. I've had to contact them so many times about review request emails not being sent, among other problems. They respond politely but take days to "investigate" the problem. Plus, I receive no emails letting me know that I've received a new review. I recently discovered I had bad review left on my website and I had no idea, so I couldn't respond. Terrible app.

Mexico By Hand
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 4 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

So sorry to hear about your recent experience.

We're constantly striving to provide our users with the best possible service. It's our top priority to address this issue promptly. I'd really appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further via email and find a solution that meets your expectations.

Please feel free to reply to our email thread or reach out to me directly at lea@rivo.io we'd love to help in any way we can.

Best Regards,
Lea

29 de dezembro de 2023

My experience was accidental as I pressed buttons too fast lol. However, It was a wonderful experience! I met Jel and she helped me in so many ways. I didn't I did need help with a few things. Jel went above and beyond to help me she was so kind and provided additional tips that made my experience top-notch. Thanks again for your support Jel.

Belle Book Studio
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 5 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're always here to make your experience top-notch. Thanks for sharing your feedback!
- Lea & Rivo Team

5 de janeiro de 2024

I love the simplicity and the ability to seek help should the need come up. I find the staff very helpful and very willing to help out the client. The Agent Mr. Pete that I was with was spectacular and deserves a 5 star for excellent service. Guys keep up the great work!..

Thank you
Paulo

Aero Ladies
Canadá
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 12 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks so much for your kind words! We're thrilled you had an awesome experience with our support team. Your feedback means the world to us!
- Lea & Rivo Team

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

25 de fevereiro de 2022

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

Construído por TYDAL

Sobre TYDAL

Avaliação média de 5,0

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 2 anos

5125 W OQUENDO RD, STE 12 #1055, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, US

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

help+reviews@rivo.io

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

5,0 de 5 estrelas 23927 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,7 de 5 estrelas 3514 total de avaliações Gratuito
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4,9 de 5 estrelas 16913 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify