Rivyo Product Reviews , 2.100 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Mart 2024

Rubbish, it keeps showing that the activation code is invalid, and I haven’t received any reply when I contacted you.

LOHASLY
Çin
24 Mart 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

server host is really sucks
always has no responsibility
i can't use it very smoothly
really disappointed.

JohnsPro
Çin
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
WebContrive yanıt 25 Ocak 2020

We have upgraded the database query so you will not face this issue in the future. Can you please test it?
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

29 Eylül 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Pathetic app. The app affected my store speed significantly. Due to this app, my store's mobile interface started to malfunction, and important icons "menu" and " search" stopped working! I faced so many issues with customer support and lost sales. I have asked the developers to remove all codes, which I hope they have done. I have also asked them to refund my subscriptions, as this app brought more disruptions rather than assistance. Shopify must block this Rivyo app immediately.

A10 SHOP
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
11 Mart 2019

it let me add reviews for 3 products and then just stopped working, now I cannot import anything. I click submit review after filling in all the details and its just processes forever.
Contacted support and got no help whatsoever

Tomsey
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
WebContrive yanıt 12 Mart 2019

Hi, we are really sorry for the problem you faced. We got your ticket before 20 hours and we replied you within 20 minutes when we got tickets to give us staff account access so we can help you to solve this problem. So please reply that ticket our support team will make sure that app will work perfect in your store. Thank you

24 Ocak 2020

I spent hours importing reviews and sorting through and publishing them, only to find out they had all been deleted a few days later just as I was about to launch the product.
Contacted their support and after days of waiting and giving them access to my store they just wasted time and then said it's fixed, I checked and they did nothing and it's still not fixed.

Not the first time I had to contact them about problems with the app. It's a very slow and unreliable app, and the support is even worse

Epic Pine
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
WebContrive yanıt 25 Ocak 2020

We are sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced with our app.
I think you have changed the Product Handle that's why the reviews are not showing. We have sent you a Collaborator Account request to access your store so we can check what issue you have faced so we can fix that for you.
We have also mailed you regarding that and also replied on your live chat but you were not available.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

5 Ağustos 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

Updated: This was originally rated 1 star after disappearing reviews and support didn't answer for 5 days. They reached out and corrected the problem, which is more than a lot of app does, so credit where credit's due.

However, they tried to blame the problem on me, saying I "changed the product URL". Shopify makes this impossible, you'd have to delete the product and add it again. Checked my activity log, didn't happen. I inquired if there was another reason for the reviews disappearing and they said it was because I "deleted the product". Sooo, which one was it? I asked again, they dodged the question.

If there was some technical issue with their app, they should have just said that. Things happen, no problem, it would have been a non-issue. But, blaming your customer is a bad idea. Completely unsatisfied with their answer.

How To Viking
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
WebContrive yanıt 3 Ağustos 2019

Hi, Sorry for the problem you faced. As we further investigate issue and we found that you changed product handle or url so reviews does not match with it so as we replied to you in ticket we solved that issue for the product which you mentioned. So can you please verify it. Hope you will change your review once you verify it.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thank you
Support Team @ Thimatic

9 Nisan 2022

App disappeared all of a sudden. This is the error message "thimatic-apps.com unexpectedly closed the connection" It's been more than 14 hours now. No way to contact them

Magnite
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
6 Mart 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

before update :very useful I use it on my shopify website it really help me a lot. the best thing is free. thank you !

after update: don't use it .

TURWHO
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
26 Ağustos 2019

We can do nothing with FREE plan, an advice found an other app !!!! I'm really disappointed !!!!!!

BB DAM
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
WebContrive yanıt 27 Ağustos 2019

Hi there, We are really sorry for the problem you faced. But with our app's free plan you are getting almost all the things which you need for any store product review. In our paid plan you are getting only advanced features. You are also getting photo reviews with the free plan so please let us know what things are missing in the free plan so we can work on it in future. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Thank you

30 Nisan 2020

my app is not working .. it only worked for 2 days not its showing circles and i can't access any reviews.

Find Essential
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
WebContrive yanıt 1 Mayıs 2020

I think you haven't set the app code to your theme.
I have sent you a Collaborator Account request which you need to accept so that I can access your store and set up the entire app perfectly.
You will find the Collaborator Account request in Store Admin > Settings > Plans and Permissions.

Thank you.