Arvostelut (407)

Kokonaisarvio
4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 71 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 18 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
24. toukokuu 2024

The team was able to help me troubleshoot a challenging customer and provided great backup of screenshots and dates so I could take them back to the customer and review. Super helpful.

BlackTravelBox
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. huhtikuu 2024

We've had Route for two years and honestly, the agents that we had before our current agent (Shout out to Atakeli!) were nowhere near as responsive as he is.

It makes such a difference and we will continue to have Route as a part of our online business. Nowadays, most claims are resolved in under a week.

L E S T I E N
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
RouteApp LLC vastasi 25. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

30. toukokuu 2024

Big sales push up front promising all your problems will be resolved without any of it backed up by reality once in use. Removing from our Shopify page after a year of use and zero customers actually being helped by it. They just want to use your small business store to skim money for themselves. For example, they will allow your customers to (unintentionally/accidentally) purchase Route protection on an in-store pick up order. They offered no remedy to this issue and don't really care. It's up to you to claw back the money.

Halfway Crooks Beer
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
20. helmikuu 2024

Route is awesome! We've been using it for years and both their product and support team have always been reliably great.

JCPal Technology
Kanada
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
RouteApp LLC vastasi 29. helmikuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Skylar, Customer Success

30. tammikuu 2024

We have been using Route for over 4 years now. Hands down it has been one of the biggest game changers for our company and has saved us tens of thousands of dollars in shipping and product, as well as countless hours of TIME.

I recommend Route to anyone who runs an ecommerce site for ease on your CS team and saving on shipping/product costs.

Lurella Cosmetics
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
RouteApp LLC vastasi 1. helmikuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

9. huhtikuu 2024

Great add on to my website. Customers love the peace of mind in the shipping.

CornellSurgical.com
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RouteApp LLC vastasi 25. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great week!

Skylar, Customer Success

15. helmikuu 2024

This is a great resource for any business to protect orders, give customers a sense of peace and assurance plus the support from the app is top notch. Definitely recommend.

MARY YOUNG
Kanada
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
RouteApp LLC vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Support

20. helmikuu 2024

Run away! This company takes your money and doesn’t refund it.
As a small business owner, I am telling you to avoid the headache of dealing with these individuals, we already have enough on our plate.

CHOCOLATL
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RouteApp LLC vastasi 29. helmikuu 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

30. tammikuu 2024

We are super thankful that Route has helped our business by approving claims from our customers. It has helped us out a ton. Getting set up was simple and the claim process was quick. Lukas has been available for all questions and walked me through the system step by step. Great product and great service.

Ice Up Industries LLC
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RouteApp LLC vastasi 1. helmikuu 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success

16. toukokuu 2024

I love using Route. I can’t wait to implement this with my customers

Well Rooted Market
Yhdysvallat
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä