Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 71 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 18 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. kesäkuu 2023

Smooth and easy setup process. Our Customer Service team absolutely loves this! It has really made things easier for everyone including our customers. We have had nothing but positive results to this point. We view it and use it as a customer perk and have had no negative incidents to this point.

DanceWear Corner
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 7 kuukautta
1. kesäkuu 2023

quick and very efficient, every case was solved!! all my clients should get this protection! it solves all of our problems!

Boyish Jeans - LGA Ethics
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Melkein 3 vuotta
17. toukokuu 2023

Great app, really helps reduce the customer service cost and lost revenue due to carrier issues. I've been a customer for over a year and I've only had good experiences with it and their amazing team.

Brandon Kyle Goodman
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin 2 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 19. toukokuu 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a valuable tool in reducing customer service costs and addressing carrier issues effectively. We greatly appreciate your continued support, and our team is ecstatic to know that we've consistently provided you with positive experiences. We'll keep working hard to deliver excellence in our services.

Best regards,
Leea, Customer Service

18. huhtikuu 2023

I have NEVER have people with an app phone me, and better yet so rudely demanding that I respond to the collaborator request. A request that was merely a week old and which they had sent ONE email about NO followup. They quoted my email, etc. as if I am supposed to leap at Route's request. People have lives, people have jobs & people may also have other businesses to run. The sense of self importance from the ROUTE staff was just absolutely unprofessional & appalling.

Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 11 päivää
RouteApp LLC vastasi 26. huhtikuu 2023

Hi there! We are sorry to hear about this experience. We strive to provide our collaborators with professional and respectful service and we apologize if we fell short of those expectations as well as for any inconvenience caused by our follow-up.

We appreciate your feedback and will take this as an opportunity to review our communication and collaboration processes to ensure that we are providing a better experience for our collaborators in the future. If you run into any other questions or concerns you can reach out to us via our Help Center here: https://merchants.help.route.com/hc/en-us. Our team will always be happy to assist!

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

12. huhtikuu 2023

I have never written a review but I felt like I had to in order to WARN YOU of route's FRAUDULENT business model.
They do not honor anything they claim to protect. They just say, this claim did not fit our protection policy. they make money off of you and PISS your customers OFF!

We are currently self insuring our packaging, we are very happy and immediately send a replacement in case of a loss or damage and we are in control of our customers happiness and the money WE KEEP kind of evens out WITH THE MONEY OF LOSS. SO, if route is legitimate, how can they make profit and satisfy your customers?



Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 4 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 26. huhtikuu 2023

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear about any issues or miscommunications while using our protection feature. That is certainly not the experience we aim to give!

Please note that Route provides protection assistance in the event that a customer's order is lost, stolen, or damaged during transit. Our team follows our set claims policies, which can be found here: https://shoppers.help.route.com/hc/en-us/articles/6017831679511-Route-Package-Protection-Policies. Furthermore, customers paying for Route Protection will have the option to click the Route Protection fee on or off when checking out.

If you or your customers have any questions about our policies or a filed claim, please don't hesitate to contact our team at any time through our Help Center, which can be accessed here: https://merchants.help.route.com/hc/en-us. We are happy to help in any way we can.

Best regards,
Leea, Customer Service

5. huhtikuu 2023

Route has been amazing for our store, they have great customer service, their team is always willing to help, and our customers only have positive feedback to share when they purchase their coverage. I definitely recommend it to save on customer service while improving its quality.

You Matter
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 10 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Route! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been beneficial for your store and that you have found our customer service to be helpful.

At Route, we strive to provide top-notch service to both our customers and merchants, and we are glad to hear that we have met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

If you have any further feedback or suggestions on how we can improve our service, please do not hesitate to let us know through our Help Center here: https://route.com/help-center.

Thank you again for choosing Route!
Leea, Customer Service

4. huhtikuu 2023

Route is a ripoff. Route controls how much your customers pay to protect their packages. They raise the rates as your claims increase (like it's your fault). Merchants have no control over the claims process so if a customer files a legitimate claim and is denied by Route, the merchant is out of pocket for the replacement. All of this is done while Route sits back collecting all the money your customers pay for shipping protection.

I recently switched to Navidium Shipping Protection, which gives me 100% control over the claims approval process, acts as an upsell in your store so, as the merchant, you get to keep the money charged for shipping protection, AND I get to set the price of the shipping protection for my customers. All for a nominal monthly fee. Its a WIN for me!

Don't download this app. Get Navidium instead.

Good Vibes All Purpose Cleaner
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin 2 vuotta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2023

We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with our platform. We apologize if our service did not meet your expectations. We would like to clarify that Route's claims process is designed to protect both our customers and merchants, by ensuring that all claims are thoroughly evaluated and investigated before being approved or denied.

We understand that it can be frustrating to have claims denied, and we strive to make our claims process as fair and transparent as possible. That being said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service, and we thank you for sharing your experience with us.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our support team through our Help Center here: https://merchants.help.route.com/hc/en-us.

Best regards,
Leea, Customer Service

31. maaliskuu 2023

Route has been helpful in recovering lost and stolen package costs for us at scale as well as a huge time saver for our Customer Experience teams. We are able to offer our customers worry-free insurance and at no cost to the brand.

Primally Pure
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 3 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 3. huhtikuu 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Route! It's great to hear that our service has been helpful in recovering costs for your business, and we're committed to providing a simple and efficient solution to package problems that arise.

We believe that it's important for businesses to have access to affordable and reliable shipping insurance, and we're happy to offer a solution that can help businesses of all sizes.

We're committed to providing top-notch service to both you and your customers and will continue to work hard to support your business.

Thank you again!
Leea, Customer Service

29. maaliskuu 2023

Route has been an indispensable asset for our business, providing a solution to the nightmare of getting reimbursements from our shipping provider, which was previously a significant challenge for both us and our customers. With Route, the process of obtaining a new product or reimbursement has become incredibly simple and easy.

One of the biggest issues we faced was product damage during transit, resulting in lost profit. Thankfully, Route has provided us with an effective solution to recover these losses, whether it be for damaged, lost, or stolen products. This has significantly improved our customer satisfaction and resulted in repeat customers.

It's worth mentioning that some negative reviews we've seen about Route are due to poor business management from the company they were purchased from. As someone who handles all the emails about incidents that occur, I can confirm that this is often the case. It's essential to understand that partnering with Route is a two-way street. Both parties need to take responsibility and do their part to ensure customer satisfaction.

Overall, we are incredibly grateful for the convenience and efficiency that Route has brought to our business, and we highly recommend it to any business owner struggling with shipping-related challenges.

Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 6 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 3. huhtikuu 2023

It's fantastic to hear that our shipping insurance solution has been such an asset to your business. We are committed to providing a seamless experience for our customers and their clients, so it's great to hear that our service has been so effective in resolving issues with lost or damaged products during transit.

We understand how frustrating it can be for businesses to deal with reimbursements from anyone, and we're glad that we've been able to simplify and streamline that process for you. We're also thrilled to hear that our service has improved your customer satisfaction and resulted in repeat business.

As you've noted, some negative reviews of Route are a result of issues with shipping companies, rather than our own service. We always strive to work collaboratively with our customers to ensure that we are meeting their needs and providing the best possible service.

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Route. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your business.

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

Muokattu 14. maaliskuu 2023

Horrible company!! User BEWARE. I have had a canceled credit card for over 400 days and this company CONTINUES to try to charge the account and bill me when I have told this company MULTIPLE times to remove me from their services and stop billing me, yet they continue to bill a card thats been closed for over a year!! Customer service says they can't remove the app until the bill is paid!!! Shopify customer service please take note of these practices and please launch an investigaton! This is ridiculous this company is trying to make your customers responsible for paying a bill after repeated requests to cancel. They send me billing invoices everyday in my email and is becoming harassing at this point! Shopify please please please investigate this company, something is very unethical here! :(

Tetramode® | Psy Styles
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin 3 vuotta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback. We are sorry for any miscommunications with your billing experience.

In order to provide the customer with the best experience possible, the small Route fee is collected within the order total that you as the merchant initially collect. We then have you as the merchant transfer that fee for the Route Protection back to Route on your billing schedule with us. These emails and invoices mean that you left us in the middle of the last invoice cycle, and there wasn’t a transfer to Route for those customers that paid for the Route Protection on their orders.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, and you can always contact us using our Live Chat feature in our merchant portal or through our Help Center here: https://merchants.help.route.com/hc/en-us.

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service