Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 71 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 18 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. elokuu 2022

"We have not received any negative feedback from our customers concerning claims filed with Route. The coverage is very affordable, making it more accessible for the customer. The added coverage on the packages is added piece of mind for us!"

Forward Merch
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Yli vuosi
RouteApp LLC vastasi 15. elokuu 2022

Hi there!

We really appreciate this feedback, thank you! We are glad our Protect feature has worked well for you and your customers and that it can offer that peace of mind we strive for.

Should you like to give further feedback, or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we’ll be happy to help!

Have a wonderful day,
Leea, Customer Service

3. elokuu 2022

It’s an easy, inexpensive, effective solution to package protection! We enjoy the feature of package tracking, in addition to the actual protection for packages. I would have given it 5-stars if there were an easier way for customers to opt-in and opt-out in the shopping cart instead of just on the product page.

The Walking Cradle Company
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 6 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 4. elokuu 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for this feedback! We are glad to hear our Track and Protect features have been beneficial to both you and your customers.

Our Support team is ready and happy to assist should you like to discuss opt-in and opt-out features further. You can contact us here, https://help.route.com/hc/en-us, at any time!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

18. kesäkuu 2022

The app works well and the service is good and hastle free. The only gripe I have that prevents this being a 5 star review is that there doesn't seem to be any option to automatically insure every order (i.e. I don't want the customer to opt it and I want every order I ship to be protected by route, even if I as the store owner need to pay for that). If the feature to automatically insure every order (with no customer interaction needed) can be added then this would be a 5-star product for me.

Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Vuosi
RouteApp LLC vastasi 23. kesäkuu 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your feedback. We really appreciate this!

We additionally apologize for any trouble with our Opt-In or Opt-Out features, and our team is always happy to assist should you have further questions regarding these coverage options.

Feel free to reach out to our team at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us, and we will be there to assist!

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

9. joulukuu 2021

This app has been very helpful to our customers and saves us time and money. Easy to set up and help recourses are available.

Glow Skincare
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 2 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 21. joulukuu 2021

Hello there,

Thanks for this kind review! We are happy to hear we have been able to save you some time! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us

Bianca, customer service

10. marraskuu 2021

Anytime a customer who has bought Route lost a package you did what you say you will. With no hassle. Happy customers make us happy. It is the worst when a package is lost and the customer has not bought the insurance offered at a super low cost.

Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Yli 3 vuotta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 29. marraskuu 2021

Hello there,

Thanks for writing this kind review! We are happy to hear we have been able to provide a good experience for your customer. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Thanks, and enjoy your day!

Bianca, customer serivce

2. syyskuu 2021

"We have been customers for over 18 months and when we have had claims, the process was extremely smooth. I do really enjoy the Route newsletter and take the time weekly to read the content - one of the few that I do."

PK Beans
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Yli 2 vuotta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 10. syyskuu 2021

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We're happy to hear you have had a good experience using Route! We appreciate your engagement with our Newsletter and are thrilled you enjoy the content.

Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Bianca, customer service

23. elokuu 2021

We appreciate the service that Route offers. There are some features that we feel need to be improved for the future however this app allows us to offer our customers top notch customer service.

Magic Beans
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 6 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 8. syyskuu 2021

Hello there,

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Route prides itself on offering world-class customer service! We are sorry to hear some features aren't to your standard. If you have any concerns or suggestions, we would be happy to take them at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us

Thanks for the feedback and reach out if you need anything else!

Enjoy your day,
Bianca, Customer Service

Muokattu 10. elokuu 2021

We heard about Route through ShineOn during a FB live session or zoom or something like that. We were made to understand that there was no cost to merchants and 1% of the cart value to be paid by the customer which seemed like a bargain based on what the big-boy carriers charge for "insurance" and how cumbersome their claim processes are. We couldn't see a downside. So we pulled the trigger. We got very good onboarding assistance but then had to do a ton of manual work when we had some shopify updates to our store. It took a lot of time and frustration to finally get Route operational on the store. Once it was there, we had about 50% take rate on customers leaving the switch on upon checkout. After several months, we have had a single customer claim and it was handled beautifully. Based on that, we decided to go the extra step and add route at no cost to the customer for every item in our store. It was a customer service and loyalty based strategic decision -- it took only 2 emails to Route and it was all done on their side. I had no additional work to do to our store. Simple, stupid, easy, breezy. When we received the first invoice after the switch, I was disappointed to find that our charge wasn't 1% of the cart as had been represented on the ShineOn session we'd attended but "up to 2%" of the cart and we're definitely being charged "up to 2%". Yes, when I looked today to read all the fine print, there is a statement regarding "cart value up to 2" but that wasn't what had been represented at the initial presentation. Logic would seem to say that when Route is assured of a steady stream of revenue from an e-commerce store having chosen to provide their product/service on every sale that the rate would be at the low end, not even at the middle and certainly not on the high end. Sort of similar to how credit card processing fees, tiered volume/quantity discount pricing or wholesale vs. resale pricing works. Instead it feels kind of like being an established cable or cell phone customer and not getting the best deals like a new customer gets. Long story short for Route: it's a customer satisfier, it takes a layer of customer service work away from my day to day and it's relatively simple to get functional on a Shopify store. I just wish their "best" pricing applied to shops who gave them the vote of confidence by putting their protection on every order. So room for that elusive 5th star if they get their pricing in order...

Said Beautifully
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 4 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 23. elokuu 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the review! We’re thrilled to hear setting up Route was a simple experience for you. We are, however, sorry to hear the fees were not clear. We understand how frustrating that can be. I am glad you were able to connect with one of our team members. Thank you for providing us with feedback on what we can add to our merchant help center and information that would be helpful for new merchants in the future.

You can contact us at csm@route.com if you have any other questions about your pricing. Thanks for your patience and we hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you,
Bianca, Customer Service

17. kesäkuu 2021

"Working with Cyntia has been so great and you guys have always been helpful and accommodating to all our needs. Your response times are fast and the customers that utilize route haven't had a whole lot of issues. It is much easier to work with you all than with USPS when it comes to issues with missing or damaged packages."

Senita Athletics
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Yli 3 vuotta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 20. heinäkuu 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear your Customer Success Manager and the support team have been helpful. We are glad we could be your solution for your package protection.

If you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to your CSM directly, or our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd love to assist however possible.

Have a great day!
Bianca, Customer Service

Muokattu 18. tammikuu 2021

Their customer service is horrible. They approved a claim, but are dragging their feet when it comes to payment. Ongoing for 3 weeks now. Update: It took a while, but they finally assigned an account rep who helped with the refund as promised. Hopefully I won't have another issue but it I do, she has said I can contact her directly.

Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 6 kuukautta
RouteApp LLC vastasi 18. tammikuu 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your honest and valuable feedback! During peak holiday season it can take a bit longer than normal to process reimbursements, but with some of our new automation technology those processing times are steadily decreasing. I looked into your most recent claim, and it appears you were refunded in full - including the PayPal transfer fee - for the order on Jan. 7th.

In the future, if you have any questions regarding issues or reimbursements, please feel free to contact merchantsupport@route.com, or your CSM directly, and we’ll get you taken care of ASAP.

Thanks again for your feedback and for choosing Route. We’re so lucky to have you on board!

Hope you had a safe holiday season,

Jordan, Customer Support