Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 dicembre 2023

Much needed app! The team at route are friendly and helpful! I get someone within 24 hours to respond and resolve any issues I have. They look after your business but most importantly, your customers. Always happy when customers purchase route with their order!

If you’re considering, do it!

Mickey's Girl
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Wow, thank you for the review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a great day!
Skylar, Customer Support

6 febbraio 2024

Correspondence is very pleasant and replies are sent in a very timely manner! Thank you!

Keto Brick LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

11 dicembre 2023

The team at Route is crazzzzy good at what they do!! I've received the best customer service from any app/service I've ever used. It seems rare to get face to face customer service with online services – and that's exactly what Route offers! Everyone I've spoken to at Route have just been genuinely nice people. Hayes, Robert, and Carson have gone above and beyond to tailor Route to best fit the needs of my online business. Route has saved me time and money, and given my customer peace of mind when their packages go missing. It's a win win! I 100% recommend Route to other merchants! Thank you Route team!!!

Bobbie Goods
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we're so happy to hear this! We always strive to provide great customer service, and we're so glad that we have met this expectation. We value your partnership, and we're thrilled that you would recommend Route to other merchants!

Thank you for choosing Route, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Support

19 dicembre 2023

I was skeptical as to whether my customer would opt in to Route. I have been pleasantly surprised as to how popular this protection option is. Our conversion rate improved and while we have made only a few claims, each claim has been approved in minutes. I am very pleased with Route and highly recommend.

Worth Home Products
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

7 dicembre 2023

Route's been a game changer for not just our shipping protection but a tremendous value add on the customer service side and creating confidence for customers. The team's always diligent and helpful as well and addresses exceptions as needed. Really appreciate the team especially Justin!

Palm Golf Co.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're so glad that we have been able to provide valuable customer service to your customers. We appreciate your feedback!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

17 dicembre 2023

Route is an absolute pleasure to work with and I am happy to say all of our shipments are carbon neutral! Keep up the great service and thank you!

WNC DISTRIBUTION
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for this great review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

5 dicembre 2023

Route has been a great addition to our tech stack and has alleviated many customer service headaches when it comes to lost and damaged packages. The install of the app is easy and the team is always responsive when we have requests or questions.

Very happy with the relationship we have developed with the Route team and will continue to exclusively offer this to our customers.

Dolly Parton
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 14 dicembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We're happy to hear that partnering with Route has been a positive experience. We strive to provide great customer experience, and we're so glad that we met this expectation.

Thanks, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Success

22 novembre 2023

Super-fast responses and incredible support from the team. Hassle free and ready to action any change that is needed, we can only appreciate that. Saves us a lot of time and our customers are happy :)

ALLIES [North America]
Singapore
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are so glad to hear that using Route has been hassle free, and has saved time for your team. We appreciate your partnership!

Have a wonderful day!

Skylar, Customer Support

21 novembre 2023

Route has been a pleasure to work with from the start. We’ve been working with Route for package protection for the last 3+ years and over a year ago added the track service as well. It’s been nothing but a breeze working with them and the team. Additionally, we have had very specific issues throughout the years and route has always stepped up and assisted us in finding a solution. I highly recommend!

Tres Colori Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for this positive review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed working with Route, and we value your partnership. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide excellent support for you and your customers.

Thanks, and have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

15 novembre 2023

Route is excellent to work with - the save a lot of time and hassle with orders damaged during transit. Great for our customer and our team to keep the process easy and clear to understand and execute on. Justin, who is our rep there, is a true pleasure to work with and always there to help when we need it.

South Bay Board Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 28 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that partnering with Route has saved you time and hassle when dealing with shipping issues, and that you've enjoyed working with one of our fantastic CSMs, Justin.

We appreciate your partnership, and hope you have a wonderful day!

Skylar, Customer Service