Route: Post‑Purchase Platform , 380 recensioni
In base alla valutazione
Route has saved us SO much time in customer service and provided our customers more security when shopping on our site. Route is an absolute MUST-HAVE and I wish we had learned about this service sooner! 5 stars!
Route has alleviated headaches and hurdles that come with customer interaction. They've taken away the time spent tracking down every order for follow up, which has increased productivity in other areas needed. Route has been a great resource.
Thank you for this glowing review!
We're so happy to hear that Route has alleviated hurdles for both you and your customers, and that our services have freed up bandwidth for your team to focus on other areas of growth.
We feel quite lucky to partner with merchants such as yourself, and to protect your beautifully unique and moving prints.
Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to us at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help however we can!
Hope you're having an amazing week,
Jordan, Customer Service
I tried providing this on every package. You can lose a whole lot of packages and replace them at your cost before you get anything out of this app. You have to wait 7 days to make a claim by which time you have to replace a product on your own or make your customer wait a week, which is unacceptable. Unless you are asking your customer to opt in, don't bother.
Premium shipping insurance made sense fo my higher priced merchandise. I have been pleasantly surprised with the rate of adoption. Most customers opt to purchase Route. I believe it is trust building for my store and it is simple to add.
This app definitely helps customers buy. At first I was a little hesitant to see if it would deter people, but the numbers show that more people buy with the insurance option. Route's customer service is great. Honestly no complaints with this app. I see it as a must have.
We used the app for several years but support stopped responding to me when I asked with help uninstalling The app has been glitchy in our cart for several months and support always told me it was working as expected I wouldn't recommend this app to anyone
We appreciate you taking the time to send in your feedback, and I am so sorry to hear of these concerns.
Our team would be happy to connect with you to help resolve any issues you are experiencing. Please feel free to contact your designated Customer Success Manager, or reach out through our help center here: https://route.com/help-center, at any time.
Leea, Customer Service
So far so good. I had some technical issues with the app and received immediate help which was quite the relief and greatly appreciated.
Thank you for writing this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear our team was able to get you taken care of. Route prides itself on offering great peace of mind for merchants and their customers through our package protection and world-class customer service!
Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!
Have a great day,
Bianca, Customer Service
Simple and painless integration into our Shopify store. Implemented at the same time as we were running new product launches, so I can't say for sure what the impact has been on sales... but I have a hunch it's been good. Nice that our customers can have that extra peace of mind and the team at Route has been responsive and professional. Would recommend it, especially if you have a high percentage of website visitors that are new to your brand.
DO NOT INSTALL THIS SHAM!! I have been using these people for over 16 months, 90% of my customer choose to use them at checkout. This past week, I got my 1st claim, I thought they are suppose to support us, if something happens, meaning- payout the customer from their insurance, instead they refunded the customer from MY account? Wait, what? I am so confused as to why that happened, they didnt even email me to notify whats going on or ask any questions, but also low & behold, the customer found her package & says she canceled the claim, Im fuming I was just scammed. Im getting rid of Route immediately. & customer service? None!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry about the experience you have had using Route. We would be happy to clarify any confusion. Route will refund the order subtotal and taxes to the customer's original payment method, and issue a reimbursement to the merchant for the same amount. If you have more questions on how this works you can use the article here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/articles/360055934194-Route-Order-Issues-Resolution-Resolve-via-Platform-
We appreciate your patience on this matter. If you would like further clarifications or a reassessment of any claim, please reach out to us at: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we’d be happy to assist.
Thanks and have a great day!
Bianca, customer service
We've been using Route for a couple months now and it has been a great experience! Set-up is extremely easy and their team is friendly and easy to work with. This app is free for merchants but allows you to provide third-party shipping insurance to your customers where they pay a minimal fee. Many many of our customers started choosing it at checkout immediately. They've already helped a few of our customers who had lost/stolen packages either get a replacement or a refund for their order. They completely take care of it and will just repurchase from your website for the customer if they desire a replacement.
I would recommend using this, you won't regret it!