Valutazione complessiva
3,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 ottobre 2021

Many of our customers are first time buyers with our company due to the nature of what we sell. We were looking for a solution to meet to help support our customer's need to protect their purchase. Set up was quick and could not have been easier, we were up and running shortly after our call. The response from our customers has been great and this service gives our customers piece of mind when shopping online.

Buy Truck Wheels
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 28 ottobre 2021

Hello there,

Thank you for the kind words. We are always thrilled to hear our customer service is hitting your standard. If you should come across any questions, please reach out to us at https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us.

Thanks,

Bianca, customer service

Data modifica: 12 novembre 2021

AMAZING! Packages are always protected and my cs manager is always working to find us better rates.

Paper Planes
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 6 dicembre 2021

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write out a review. It makes us happy to hear you have had a great experience using Route.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

Data modifica: 4 giugno 2020

Jordan and the team have been most helpful of the past month with our claims - highly recommend. It can be stressful for our clients when ordered items have been delivered broken or simply do not arrive. Thanks Jordan for the extra efforts over the COVID period much appreciated..cheers Mat

Accent Bath
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 giugno 2020

Route has saved us SO much time in customer service and provided our customers more security when shopping on our site. Route is an absolute MUST-HAVE and I wish we had learned about this service sooner! 5 stars!

The Lace Cactus
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2021

Route has alleviated headaches and hurdles that come with customer interaction. They've taken away the time spent tracking down every order for follow up, which has increased productivity in other areas needed. Route has been a great resource.

JONATHAN MANNION
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 27 maggio 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for this glowing review!

We're so happy to hear that Route has alleviated hurdles for both you and your customers, and that our services have freed up bandwidth for your team to focus on other areas of growth.

We feel quite lucky to partner with merchants such as yourself, and to protect your beautifully unique and moving prints.

Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to us at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help however we can!

Hope you're having an amazing week,

Jordan, Customer Service

22 luglio 2020

I tried providing this on every package. You can lose a whole lot of packages and replace them at your cost before you get anything out of this app. You have to wait 7 days to make a claim by which time you have to replace a product on your own or make your customer wait a week, which is unacceptable. Unless you are asking your customer to opt in, don't bother.

Gone Country
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2019

This app definitely helps customers buy. At first I was a little hesitant to see if it would deter people, but the numbers show that more people buy with the insurance option. Route's customer service is great. Honestly no complaints with this app. I see it as a must have.

Future People
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 ottobre 2022

We used the app for several years but support stopped responding to me when I asked with help uninstalling The app has been glitchy in our cart for several months and support always told me it was working as expected I wouldn't recommend this app to anyone

Blonyx
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 13 ottobre 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to send in your feedback, and I am so sorry to hear of these concerns.

Our team would be happy to connect with you to help resolve any issues you are experiencing. Please feel free to contact your designated Customer Success Manager, or reach out through our help center here: https://route.com/help-center, at any time.

Best,
Leea, Customer Service

9 agosto 2021

So far so good. I had some technical issues with the app and received immediate help which was quite the relief and greatly appreciated.

Ichi Planet
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 11 agosto 2021

Hello,

Thank you for writing this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear our team was able to get you taken care of. Route prides itself on offering great peace of mind for merchants and their customers through our package protection and world-class customer service!

Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Have a great day,
Bianca, Customer Service

30 maggio 2019

Simple and painless integration into our Shopify store. Implemented at the same time as we were running new product launches, so I can't say for sure what the impact has been on sales... but I have a hunch it's been good. Nice that our customers can have that extra peace of mind and the team at Route has been responsive and professional. Would recommend it, especially if you have a high percentage of website visitors that are new to your brand.

Motivx Tools
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app