Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 marzo 2021

Zoram, is the best customer service support at Route. Very responsive and follow up on your issue until it solves. Highly Recommend the app!

iFrenchy
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 30 marzo 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for this glowing review of Zoram's stellar customer service and response times, as well as our app!

We feel very lucky to work alongside him, and with merchants such as yourself.

Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us, and we'd be happy to help however we can.

Hope you're having a wonderful week!

Jordan, Customer Service

22 agosto 2019

Simple setup and immediate results! Fantastic way to increase conversion rates and elevate our customer service offerings. A win - win.

Pink Pewter
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2021

Route is a good service to use as it takes care of a lot of the issues we simply do not have time to deal with. They work very quick and easy so far we have had nothing but good things to say about the app. They are the solution we have been looking for .

Galore Home
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 23 agosto 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the kind words. We're happy we can provide the solution for package protection. Route prides itself on offering great peace of mind for merchants and their customers through our package protection and world-class customer service!

Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Have a nice day,
Bianca, Customer Service

1 giugno 2021

Great CSM follow-up, questions are answered quickly, merchant portal is clear and easy to use. The help center has all the essential resources to assist with customers' questions.

VITAE APPAREL
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 7 giugno 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for this lovely review! We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed a wonderfully supportive Customer Success Manager, in addition to Route's easy-to-use Merchant Portal and Help Center.

We feel very lucky to partner with you and your mission of creating functional yet fashionable activewear for all women. Thanks for all you do!

If you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to your CSM directly, or our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd love to assist however possible.

Hope you're having a great week,

Jordan, Customer Service

Data modifica: 19 dicembre 2020

Our account rep is incredibly helpful and responsive when we have questions about a claim, which lifts a lot of my stress. I don't know what I would do without Route.

Erin Elyse Custom Engraving Company
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 19 gennaio 2021

Hi there,

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying working with Route and your Customer Success Manager, Shaylee. We think she’s pretty incredible, as well.
We are always here to help however we can so should you have any questions please feel free to reach out to merchantsupport@route.com.

Thank you, again,

Holly, Customer Support

23 giugno 2020

My company implemented Route onto our website a year ago and it has been an integral aid in our customer experience. The integration was very quick and the support team has always been expedient.

WANDRD Gear
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 giugno 2022

Working well and customers enjoy the ability to protect their orders. The route platform is not as user friendly and how it works from a merchant standpoint is not explained thoroughly.

Soeur Co
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 23 giugno 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback. Our sincerest apologies for any miscommunications during this process, and I am more than happy to help!

After review, it looks like our team was able to assist you with your reimbursement questions and requests! However, our team is ready and here to assist further if you are still seeing issues or concerns with those funds.

You can contact us through this link: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we would be glad to clear up any of those questions or concerns with you!

All the best, and take care,
Leea, Customer Service

23 giugno 2020

Great app. My customers have had no complaints so far and it seems fairly easy to add and use if necessary.

Mineral Gypsy
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2023

Route is a ripoff. Route controls how much your customers pay to protect their packages. They raise the rates as your claims increase (like it's your fault). Merchants have no control over the claims process so if a customer files a legitimate claim and is denied by Route, the merchant is out of pocket for the replacement. All of this is done while Route sits back collecting all the money your customers pay for shipping protection.

I recently switched to Navidium Shipping Protection, which gives me 100% control over the claims approval process, acts as an upsell in your store so, as the merchant, you get to keep the money charged for shipping protection, AND I get to set the price of the shipping protection for my customers. All for a nominal monthly fee. Its a WIN for me!

Don't download this app. Get Navidium instead.

Good Vibes All Purpose Cleaner
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 7 aprile 2023

We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with our platform. We apologize if our service did not meet your expectations. We would like to clarify that Route's claims process is designed to protect both our customers and merchants, by ensuring that all claims are thoroughly evaluated and investigated before being approved or denied.

We understand that it can be frustrating to have claims denied, and we strive to make our claims process as fair and transparent as possible. That being said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service, and we thank you for sharing your experience with us.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our support team through our Help Center here: https://merchants.help.route.com/hc/en-us.

Best regards,
Leea, Customer Service

22 maggio 2020

During the Pandemic Route has decided to not protect the shipments over 30 days of order. I understand this is their business practice but during this Pandemic where shipping times have gone up to and over 45 days they have decided to not protect these against loss or damage. I was a long time user but this practice is down right not consistence with any values of a insurance company and a false protection for customers of having their shipments protected when they are not being protected. Route should be ashamed of themselves.

yielddeals
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app