Valutazione complessiva
3,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 dicembre 2023

The team at Route is crazzzzy good at what they do!! I've received the best customer service from any app/service I've ever used. It seems rare to get face to face customer service with online services – and that's exactly what Route offers! Everyone I've spoken to at Route have just been genuinely nice people. Hayes, Robert, and Carson have gone above and beyond to tailor Route to best fit the needs of my online business. Route has saved me time and money, and given my customer peace of mind when their packages go missing. It's a win win! I 100% recommend Route to other merchants! Thank you Route team!!!

Bobbie Goods
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we're so happy to hear this! We always strive to provide great customer service, and we're so glad that we have met this expectation. We value your partnership, and we're thrilled that you would recommend Route to other merchants!

Thank you for choosing Route, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Support

9 novembre 2023

We love Route. It has taken a huge stress off of our company & our account Manager Justin is absolutely epic. Thank you, Justin!

Catori Life
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that using Route has alleviated the stress of dealing with shipping issues, and that you've enjoyed working with one of our fantastic CSMs, Justin.

We appreciate your partnership, and hope you have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

7 novembre 2023

We've used Route for almost 2 years and it has saved SO MUCH ADMIN TIME!!
No more back and forth with USPS/UPS and no more waiting on the phone for an hour with no help. Route takes care of those shipping issues and I've had the best experience. Most importantly, their team is VERY FAST AND RESPONSIVE.

Carbon Knife Co
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad to hear that using Route has provided an easy resolution process for you and your customers when dealing with shipping issues. We appreciate your feedback!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

31 ottobre 2023

Route has been a great support to our business. Their help in providing assistance to our customers who deal with the frustrating experience of lost, stolen, or damaged packages has been invaluable. Route has also saved us a GREAT deal of time, stress and money with these incidents as well. I actually can no longer imagine running my business without Route, and I'm very grateful for all of the one-on-one assistance Route has provided us in the past 3-4 years.

The Sugar Art, Inc.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that you've found Route to be invaluable for you and your customers. We value your partnership!

Have a great day,

Skylar, Customer Service

2 novembre 2023

We have been partnered with Route for a year now. They provide a great service, and their level of support is exceptional. Our customers seem very happy with the coverage and service as well.

Wig Studio 1
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that the support our team provides has been beneficial for your customers. Thank you for choosing Route - we value your partnership!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

26 ottobre 2023

As others have mentioned, having Route as an extra layer of protection for our orders has been helpful. The CSMs we have worked with are quick to handle issues within the app or specific order situations.
Keep up the great job and here's to a successful Q4!

Lauren Moshi
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 2 novembre 2023

Hi there, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that our CSMs have been able to assist you in a helpful and timely matter. We appreciate your feedback!

Thank you, and have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

27 ottobre 2023

I've been partnered with Route for 2+ years and have appreciated not only their primarily services within their tool, but their admirable support + partnership. It's great having the opportunity to not just enjoy working alongside a partner, but growing with a partner, while understanding each other's aches, growing pains and growth plans. I'd recommend Route at the leading partner in the Shipping Insurance D2C space to any merchant.

BYLT Basics
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 2 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience, and your journey of growth with Route. We are so glad to hear that using Route has been beneficial for your customers, and that you've enjoyed working with our team.

We look forward to continuing our partnership!

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service

31 ottobre 2023

Route has been such an asset to our business! It's a 10 out of 10 in my mind and a no-brainer for any e-commerce business! I've been working with Route for 3+ years and they have become a great strategic partner of ours. Justin and the entire team are dream 3PL partners who are quick to respond to any and all issues. Adding Route to your shopify store is common sense - in today's e-commerce marketplace customers expect expedited replacements from small and large companies regardless of the cause of the lost, damaged, or missing shipment. Route keeps customers happy and meets the expectations consumers are placing on businesses engaged in shipping goods of any kind around the country. Take my recommendation and add Route!

The Sis Kiss Wholesale
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are so glad to hear that partnering with Route has been beneficial for your team and your customers, and that you've enjoyed working with one of our fantastic CSMs, Justin.

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service

1 novembre 2023

Route has been wonderful! It's improved the customer experience and added much needed protection to their orders. As a furniture company, we deal with a lot of mishandling of shipping with UPS (who's insurance and claim process is pretty much a joke) Route has made the damage claim so much easier and faster to deal with. The platform is easy to use and their support staff is amazing and always so helpful. Highly recommend!!

Cura Home
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with Route! We strive to provide exceptional experiences to all our customers, and we're glad to know that we have met this expectation. We value your partnership, and look forward to continuing to work with you and your team.

Thank you, and have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

17 ottobre 2023

We are a small family business in the business of shipping perishables across the country. We have been doing this going on 3.5 years now and I can’t tell you how many orders we’ve lost and how many customers with unacceptable shipments. We had the fortunate luck of an incredible route representative that stayed persistent. Her persistence led us to take a meeting and presenting the incredible value that route brings to our business and more importantly our customers. This is the only time I can tell you that it’s too good and it’s all true ! Our patrons see the value and more importantly their order is covered. In the first month alone we saved so many patrons money and more importantly our patrons know they are covered. Route is a an absolute must for any business. Do not ship anything unless you have route as an option!

BillyDoe Meats
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 31 ottobre 2023

Hi there, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that our service has been able to provide security to you and your customers when shipping out orders. Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support!

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have any questions please feel free to utilize our Help Center here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us.

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service