Recensioni (409)

Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 maggio 2024

Big sales push up front promising all your problems will be resolved without any of it backed up by reality once in use. Removing from our Shopify page after a year of use and zero customers actually being helped by it. They just want to use your small business store to skim money for themselves. For example, they will allow your customers to (unintentionally/accidentally) purchase Route protection on an in-store pick up order. They offered no remedy to this issue and don't really care. It's up to you to claw back the money.

Halfway Crooks Beer
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 17 giugno 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

Show less

13 giugno 2024

Save your money and use shipping insurance through Shopify. At least for our store I found there's little value that Route provides, especially for the pricing. 2-3 months of having Route installed ended up costing us over $560 for a single claim filed. Additionally they are very unclear on their pricing structure

Kiyo Studios
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 17 giugno 2024

Hi there,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Your experience is important to us, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to work on a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

20 febbraio 2024

Run away! This company takes your money and doesn’t refund it.
As a small business owner, I am telling you to avoid the headache of dealing with these individuals, we already have enough on our plate.

CHOCOLATL
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

9 febbraio 2024

Worst customer service, I don’t recommend i am moving to other company. They don’t help and neither provide support. Just waste your time and money when you needed customer support

SmokeTime
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,

Skylar, Customer Success

16 novembre 2023

I like this product / service BUT we've had an issue with ROUTE line items not auto fulfilling anymore, and it's been 2 months and multiple emails to continue to ask them to fix it. And still nothing. We're having to manually fulfil orders with ROUTE everyday. It's ridiculous. We'll be switching!

ST SOLEIL
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 28 novembre 2023

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you shortly to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

13 novembre 2023

We were charged for route automatically when we wanted it as an option for customers to pay. Now we owe almost $180 because we could not get an associate to approve our request to change this? Complete BS and we are dropping route immediately.

Green Gone Detox
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 16 novembre 2023

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are resolved. A member of our team has contacted you to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

30 agosto 2023

We lost thousands of dollars of revenue because the Route app script somehow converted our subscription products into one-time purchases. Therefore, the subscriptions never renewed, and those sales were lost. This didn't come to our attention until we noticed that recurring sales were significantly down after a couple of months. Beyond that, we were told that they would investigate the issue, but we didn't hear back for two weeks, and only then because I reached out again to see if they had un update for us. I would certainly avoid this app!

BrainLuxury
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 29 settembre 2023

Hi there, we're so sorry to hear about any negative experience you had. Our utmost priority is to assist directly with any errors and make things right for you. We will be contacting you within the next 24-48 hours to discuss how we can rectify and resolve the issue. If you have any further questions or concerns at this time, please feel free to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,
Skylar, Customer Support

30 ottobre 2023

I’ve been using this app for my customers both United States and Jamaica and it was not until 3 days ago they blocked my check out button from my Jamaican customers. Why would you put a coding into my theme that made it difficult for some of my customers to check out? And the proof is there so this is not made up!

The Skin Bar JM
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 2 novembre 2023

Hi there, we sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

If you have any further questions or concerns, we encourage you to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat via your merchant dashboard: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Support

12 novembre 2023

Customer service is unresponsive and promises a 2-5 day wait for fee installations, but delays extend beyond 2 weeks. The chat option is manned by a bot, not a person, leading to prolonged response times via email. Ultimately unhelpful, I uninstalled the app and suggest exploring alternatives. As a business owner, this level of customer service is unacceptable.

amplety
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

16 settembre 2023

Aggressive sales rep. Poor customer service. Wouldn't refund $20 over an inadequately explained feature when I already had my own insurance plan. Do not recommend this company.

Selo Olive Oil
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 29 settembre 2023

Hi there, we apologize for the unfortunate experience you had. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. We will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

If you have any further requirements, we encourage you to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat via your merchant dashboard: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,
Skylar, Customer Support