Recensioni (408)

Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 gennaio 2024

Route offers a very simple and efficient way to create and process the claim.
Their customer service is very prompt and efficient. One can get ahold of an actual person to resolve an issue within reasonable time. Their website is clear and easy to nativegate. And the claim process time is very reasonable.

RedOne Music Canada
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 24 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Success

18 agosto 2020

This app has been great to provide both merchant and consumer peace of mind when ordering. Our Route rep, Brad, is responsive, helpful, and great to work directly with. My only complaint is that our store dashboard where I can look orders up is so slow. I also wish there was something on our dashboard where we could see our bill by month, instead of just receiving weekly billing notifications.

Copper Pearl
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2021

"Working with Cyntia has been so great and you guys have always been helpful and accommodating to all our needs. Your response times are fast and the customers that utilize route haven't had a whole lot of issues. It is much easier to work with you all than with USPS when it comes to issues with missing or damaged packages."

Senita Athletics
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 20 luglio 2021

Hi there,


Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear your Customer Success Manager and the support team have been helpful. We are glad we could be your solution for your package protection.

If you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to your CSM directly, or our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd love to assist however possible.

Have a great day!
Bianca, Customer Service

18 dicembre 2020

Our representative has been so nice to work with and answers all of our questions quickly(:
The policies on the other hand can be confusing at time.

Andar Wallets
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 22 dicembre 2020

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you’re enjoying working with our team.

We know coverage policies can be tricky to navigate so we’ve outlined them here (https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/articles/360041131194-Route-Package-Protection-Policies) to make it as easy as possible! Should any questions come up, never hesitate to to touch base with our team at merchantsupport@route.com.

Wishing you a very happy holiday season,

Holly, Customer Support

2 settembre 2021

"We have been customers for over 18 months and when we have had claims, the process was extremely smooth. I do really enjoy the Route newsletter and take the time weekly to read the content - one of the few that I do."

PK Beans
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 10 settembre 2021

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We're happy to hear you have had a good experience using Route! We appreciate your engagement with our Newsletter and are thrilled you enjoy the content.

Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

23 giugno 2020

Route is a very well built app that integrates well with our Shopify store. Route's team was very helpful in working through any bugs during implementation. We have a lot of customers checking out with it so it seems to be providing quite a bit of value for our customers.

NOMATIC
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 agosto 2022

"We have not received any negative feedback from our customers concerning claims filed with Route. The coverage is very affordable, making it more accessible for the customer. The added coverage on the packages is added piece of mind for us!"

Forward Merch
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 15 agosto 2022

Hi there!

We really appreciate this feedback, thank you! We are glad our Protect feature has worked well for you and your customers and that it can offer that peace of mind we strive for.

Should you like to give further feedback, or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we’ll be happy to help!

Have a wonderful day,
Leea, Customer Service

23 giugno 2020

When we first got this app right before the holiday rush, it was PERFECT! Every claim was handled super quick and easily. The pandemic and direct shipping problems with that definitely slowed them down, though I suspect also fast growth because of increased online sales was part of the problem.

We sell mostly lower dollar items, so haven't had a problem getting them replaced or refunded.

I think that there is room for this to be 5 stars again in the future as they catch up and hire more people so that the communication can be better. Overall we have had a great experience, but the slow down in response time has been tricky to navigate.

Rep Your Water
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2021

This app has been very helpful to our customers and saves us time and money. Easy to set up and help recourses are available.

Glow Skincare
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 21 dicembre 2021

Hello there,

Thanks for this kind review! We are happy to hear we have been able to save you some time! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

3 agosto 2022

It’s an easy, inexpensive, effective solution to package protection! We enjoy the feature of package tracking, in addition to the actual protection for packages. I would have given it 5-stars if there were an easier way for customers to opt-in and opt-out in the shopping cart instead of just on the product page.

The Walking Cradle Company
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 4 agosto 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for this feedback! We are glad to hear our Track and Protect features have been beneficial to both you and your customers.

Our Support team is ready and happy to assist should you like to discuss opt-in and opt-out features further. You can contact us here, https://help.route.com/hc/en-us, at any time!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service