Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 gennaio 2024

We have been using Route for over 4 years now. Hands down it has been one of the biggest game changers for our company and has saved us tens of thousands of dollars in shipping and product, as well as countless hours of TIME.

I recommend Route to anyone who runs an ecommerce site for ease on your CS team and saving on shipping/product costs.

Lurella Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 1 febbraio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

20 febbraio 2024

Route is awesome! We've been using it for years and both their product and support team have always been reliably great.

JCPal Technology
Canada
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Skylar, Customer Success

30 gennaio 2024

We are super thankful that Route has helped our business by approving claims from our customers. It has helped us out a ton. Getting set up was simple and the claim process was quick. Lukas has been available for all questions and walked me through the system step by step. Great product and great service.

Ice Up Industries LLC
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 1 febbraio 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success

24 gennaio 2024

I accidentally messed up and deleted Route and was having a time trying to get it back on my store front.. Skylar saved the day Thank you for great customer support

Styles with Stephanie (a country boutique)
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 1 febbraio 2024

Hi there,

Wow, thank you for the review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Skylar, Customer Success

15 febbraio 2024

This is a great resource for any business to protect orders, give customers a sense of peace and assurance plus the support from the app is top notch. Definitely recommend.

MARY YOUNG
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Support

3 gennaio 2024

Extremely happy with route!! Our customers have experienced an easy, fast and efficient process of filing a claim and being reimbursed. We are so grateful the hassle of lost/stolen mail is handled so well for us and our customers with route. A special shout out to Maddi for always handling issues effectively and right away for us!

Half Face Blades
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience, and that you've found Route and our team to be quick and efficient. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a great day!
Skylar, Customer Support

9 gennaio 2024

We have had Route for a few months now, but I wish we had it sooner for our shop! We had a VERY rude customer claiming she didn't receive a FedEx package. We looked at the tracking together and she even confirmed that the photo of the package was on her front porch. She took NO accountability for needing to file a claim on her own, but I was finally able to walk her through the Route process. Route approved her claim as "theft" and she was refunded. I then had some questions regarding our company reimbursement that were answered very clearly through the Route Merchant Support. As rude as the customer was and as much as I didn't want her to receive a refund, I do feel like both the customer and my company were able to have a good resolution, ALL BECAUSE OF ROUTE!

AJ Tack
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 24 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Wow, thank you for the review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Thanks, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Success

9 aprile 2024

Great add on to my website. Customers love the peace of mind in the shipping.

CornellSurgical.com
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

This insurance helps our customer claim their packages quickly and efficiently. We also appreciate the customer service.

Resin Rockers
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 24 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful day!

Skylar, Customer Success

12 dicembre 2023

Much needed app! The team at route are friendly and helpful! I get someone within 24 hours to respond and resolve any issues I have. They look after your business but most importantly, your customers. Always happy when customers purchase route with their order!

If you’re considering, do it!

Mickey's Girl
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RouteApp LLC ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Wow, thank you for the review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a great day!
Skylar, Customer Support