レビュー (407)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2023年12月11日

The team at Route is crazzzzy good at what they do!! I've received the best customer service from any app/service I've ever used. It seems rare to get face to face customer service with online services – and that's exactly what Route offers! Everyone I've spoken to at Route have just been genuinely nice people. Hayes, Robert, and Carson have gone above and beyond to tailor Route to best fit the needs of my online business. Route has saved me time and money, and given my customer peace of mind when their packages go missing. It's a win win! I 100% recommend Route to other merchants! Thank you Route team!!!

Bobbie Goods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we're so happy to hear this! We always strive to provide great customer service, and we're so glad that we have met this expectation. We value your partnership, and we're thrilled that you would recommend Route to other merchants!

Thank you for choosing Route, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年12月7日

Route's been a game changer for not just our shipping protection but a tremendous value add on the customer service side and creating confidence for customers. The team's always diligent and helpful as well and addresses exceptions as needed. Really appreciate the team especially Justin!

Palm Golf Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're so glad that we have been able to provide valuable customer service to your customers. We appreciate your feedback!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年12月19日

I was skeptical as to whether my customer would opt in to Route. I have been pleasantly surprised as to how popular this protection option is. Our conversion rate improved and while we have made only a few claims, each claim has been approved in minutes. I am very pleased with Route and highly recommend.

Worth Home Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年12月5日

Route has been a great addition to our tech stack and has alleviated many customer service headaches when it comes to lost and damaged packages. The install of the app is easy and the team is always responsive when we have requests or questions.

Very happy with the relationship we have developed with the Route team and will continue to exclusively offer this to our customers.

Dolly Parton
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We're happy to hear that partnering with Route has been a positive experience. We strive to provide great customer experience, and we're so glad that we met this expectation.

Thanks, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Success

2023年12月17日

Route is an absolute pleasure to work with and I am happy to say all of our shipments are carbon neutral! Keep up the great service and thank you!

WNC DISTRIBUTION
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

Thanks for this great review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年11月15日

Route is excellent to work with - the save a lot of time and hassle with orders damaged during transit. Great for our customer and our team to keep the process easy and clear to understand and execute on. Justin, who is our rep there, is a true pleasure to work with and always there to help when we need it.

South Bay Board Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月28日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that partnering with Route has saved you time and hassle when dealing with shipping issues, and that you've enjoyed working with one of our fantastic CSMs, Justin.

We appreciate your partnership, and hope you have a wonderful day!

Skylar, Customer Service

2023年11月22日

Super-fast responses and incredible support from the team. Hassle free and ready to action any change that is needed, we can only appreciate that. Saves us a lot of time and our customers are happy :)

ALLIES [North America]
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are so glad to hear that using Route has been hassle free, and has saved time for your team. We appreciate your partnership!

Have a wonderful day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年11月21日

Route has been a pleasure to work with from the start. We’ve been working with Route for package protection for the last 3+ years and over a year ago added the track service as well. It’s been nothing but a breeze working with them and the team. Additionally, we have had very specific issues throughout the years and route has always stepped up and assisted us in finding a solution. I highly recommend!

Tres Colori Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Hi there,

Thank you for this positive review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed working with Route, and we value your partnership. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide excellent support for you and your customers.

Thanks, and have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年12月14日

They promise fast replies and resolutions, but every time we need a reimbursed claim, I have to chase them down. Their customer service is bad, and they can take up to 4 days to reply, if they ever even reply at all

The people who got me onboarded and convinced with this are nowhere to be found, and their emails just bounce. Not happy with how difficult they make this app

Seems like they make it really hard for anyone to get their money back from claims

CRYSTALS.COM
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience and offer our sincere apologies. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be used to continue to improve how we serve our customers. A member of our team will reach out shortly to find the best resolution for your issue.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Support

2023年10月31日

Route has been a great support to our business. Their help in providing assistance to our customers who deal with the frustrating experience of lost, stolen, or damaged packages has been invaluable. Route has also saved us a GREAT deal of time, stress and money with these incidents as well. I actually can no longer imagine running my business without Route, and I'm very grateful for all of the one-on-one assistance Route has provided us in the past 3-4 years.

The Sugar Art, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that you've found Route to be invaluable for you and your customers. We value your partnership!

Have a great day,

Skylar, Customer Service