レビュー (407)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2023年11月21日

As an e-commerce merchant, managing customer shipping issues is one of the challenges. However, we have found that Route has made this process much more manageable. We have reduced the number of customer shipping inquiries and improved overall customer satisfaction. In cases where packages are lost or damaged, Route's self-service claims resolution process has been a lifesaver. The process is hassle-free and straightforward, allowing us to file and resolve claims quickly.

The efficiency of Route's claims resolution process has saved us countless hours and headaches. We can now focus on other essential aspects of our business, knowing that a reliable and efficient system is handling our shipping issues. Route has been such an invaluable addition to our e-commerce business that we highly recommend it to other merchants looking to streamline their operations and improve customer satisfaction.

Euphoria Supplements
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and support. We strive to provide exceptional experiences, and we're so glad to know that utilizing Route has been an efficient and beneficial service to you and your customers. We value your partnership!

Thanks, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年11月7日

We've used Route for almost 2 years and it has saved SO MUCH ADMIN TIME!!
No more back and forth with USPS/UPS and no more waiting on the phone for an hour with no help. Route takes care of those shipping issues and I've had the best experience. Most importantly, their team is VERY FAST AND RESPONSIVE.

Carbon Knife Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad to hear that using Route has provided an easy resolution process for you and your customers when dealing with shipping issues. We appreciate your feedback!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

2024年1月30日

Great service

Beccas Bags
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

Thank you for this positive review! We're so glad that Route’s been able to help support your business. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success

2023年10月26日

As others have mentioned, having Route as an extra layer of protection for our orders has been helpful. The CSMs we have worked with are quick to handle issues within the app or specific order situations.
Keep up the great job and here's to a successful Q4!

Lauren Moshi
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Hi there, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that our CSMs have been able to assist you in a helpful and timely matter. We appreciate your feedback!

Thank you, and have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年7月14日

Our business loves the services that Route offers. It is so nice to have an extra layer of protection on an order that doesn't leave us responsible for something that happens in shipping. Annabelle Jackson, our customer success manager, has been so great to work with! She keeps us in the loop about new services and always helps us find ways to best use our funds!

The Frilly Frog
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年9月29日

Hi there, thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that using Route has alleviated any worry regarding shipping issues. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we're excited to continue assisting you and your customers.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年10月27日

I've been partnered with Route for 2+ years and have appreciated not only their primarily services within their tool, but their admirable support + partnership. It's great having the opportunity to not just enjoy working alongside a partner, but growing with a partner, while understanding each other's aches, growing pains and growth plans. I'd recommend Route at the leading partner in the Shipping Insurance D2C space to any merchant.

BYLT Basics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience, and your journey of growth with Route. We are so glad to hear that using Route has been beneficial for your customers, and that you've enjoyed working with our team.

We look forward to continuing our partnership!

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service

2023年10月17日

We are a small family business in the business of shipping perishables across the country. We have been doing this going on 3.5 years now and I can’t tell you how many orders we’ve lost and how many customers with unacceptable shipments. We had the fortunate luck of an incredible route representative that stayed persistent. Her persistence led us to take a meeting and presenting the incredible value that route brings to our business and more importantly our customers. This is the only time I can tell you that it’s too good and it’s all true ! Our patrons see the value and more importantly their order is covered. In the first month alone we saved so many patrons money and more importantly our patrons know they are covered. Route is a an absolute must for any business. Do not ship anything unless you have route as an option!

BillyDoe Meats
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年10月31日

Hi there, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that our service has been able to provide security to you and your customers when shipping out orders. Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support!

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have any questions please feel free to utilize our Help Center here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us.

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service

2023年10月31日

Route has been such an asset to our business! It's a 10 out of 10 in my mind and a no-brainer for any e-commerce business! I've been working with Route for 3+ years and they have become a great strategic partner of ours. Justin and the entire team are dream 3PL partners who are quick to respond to any and all issues. Adding Route to your shopify store is common sense - in today's e-commerce marketplace customers expect expedited replacements from small and large companies regardless of the cause of the lost, damaged, or missing shipment. Route keeps customers happy and meets the expectations consumers are placing on businesses engaged in shipping goods of any kind around the country. Take my recommendation and add Route!

The Sis Kiss Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are so glad to hear that partnering with Route has been beneficial for your team and your customers, and that you've enjoyed working with one of our fantastic CSMs, Justin.

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service

2023年11月2日

We have been partnered with Route for a year now. They provide a great service, and their level of support is exceptional. Our customers seem very happy with the coverage and service as well.

Wig Studio 1
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that the support our team provides has been beneficial for your customers. Thank you for choosing Route - we value your partnership!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

2023年8月29日

Route has been a big support to our business, helping us provide better service for our customers when dealing with the dreaded shipping struggles of lost, missing, stolen, or damaged packages. The CSMs we've worked with have been responsive to our needs and questions, and the general care team has been responsive as well with any case-by-case concerns or questions we've had.

Magnetic Me
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年9月29日

Hi there, we appreciate your great review! We're so glad to hear that using Route for package protection has alleviated the stress of dealing with shipping-related issues. Thank you for your feedback regarding our CSM team, your satisfaction is our priority!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support