レビュー (409)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2023年11月16日

I like this product / service BUT we've had an issue with ROUTE line items not auto fulfilling anymore, and it's been 2 months and multiple emails to continue to ask them to fix it. And still nothing. We're having to manually fulfil orders with ROUTE everyday. It's ridiculous. We'll be switching!

ST SOLEIL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月28日

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you shortly to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

2023年10月25日

It makes me really sad to write this because I do actually love the product, but we had to deinstall. It was spamming customers with notifications - sending them 3 emails for a single order: a confirmation, shipping of the "product" which isn't really a product, and an email about their insurance. Within a span of 2 minutes a single customer was just getting way too much. Note that this is with the notifications turned off. Hope you guys can fix this, but for now it's a definite deinstall!

Atmo Home
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the unfortunate experience you had. Our top priority is to ensure that Route is working in a way that is best for you and your customers. We will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

If you have any further questions or concerns, we encourage you to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat via your merchant dashboard: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,
Skylar, Customer Support

2023年11月13日

We were charged for route automatically when we wanted it as an option for customers to pay. Now we owe almost $180 because we could not get an associate to approve our request to change this? Complete BS and we are dropping route immediately.

Green Gone Detox
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月16日

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are resolved. A member of our team has contacted you to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

2023年10月26日

We have been using Route for almost two years now and have experienced nothing but top of the line support from their team members! We recently merged to a new system and although there were a few hiccups, Justin Boyce and Adam Casper did everything they could to resolve any issues in a timely manner and they always make us feel like a top priority. They repeatedly come to us with solutions should any problems arise and always have a positive attitude! All in all, 10/10 experience.

Wellbel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Hi there, we appreciate your positive feedback! It's great to hear that using Route has been a great experience for you, and that our team has been able to provide you with excellent support.

Thank you, and have a wonderful day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年11月1日

Route has been wonderful! It's improved the customer experience and added much needed protection to their orders. As a furniture company, we deal with a lot of mishandling of shipping with UPS (who's insurance and claim process is pretty much a joke) Route has made the damage claim so much easier and faster to deal with. The platform is easy to use and their support staff is amazing and always so helpful. Highly recommend!!

Cura Home
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with Route! We strive to provide exceptional experiences to all our customers, and we're glad to know that we have met this expectation. We value your partnership, and look forward to continuing to work with you and your team.

Thank you, and have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年11月15日

Great product, and a very helpful team. Especially our rep Justin!

The Maniscripting Journal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月28日

Hi there,

Thank you for this great feedback! We're so glad to hear that you've found our Route team to be helpful, and that you've enjoyed working with one of our fantastic CSMs, Justin.

We appreciate your partnership, and hope you have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

2024年1月30日

Great service

Beccas Bags
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

Thank you for this positive review! We're so glad that Route’s been able to help support your business. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success

2023年8月30日

We lost thousands of dollars of revenue because the Route app script somehow converted our subscription products into one-time purchases. Therefore, the subscriptions never renewed, and those sales were lost. This didn't come to our attention until we noticed that recurring sales were significantly down after a couple of months. Beyond that, we were told that they would investigate the issue, but we didn't hear back for two weeks, and only then because I reached out again to see if they had un update for us. I would certainly avoid this app!

BrainLuxury
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年9月29日

Hi there, we're so sorry to hear about any negative experience you had. Our utmost priority is to assist directly with any errors and make things right for you. We will be contacting you within the next 24-48 hours to discuss how we can rectify and resolve the issue. If you have any further questions or concerns at this time, please feel free to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,
Skylar, Customer Support

2023年10月30日

I’ve been using this app for my customers both United States and Jamaica and it was not until 3 days ago they blocked my check out button from my Jamaican customers. Why would you put a coding into my theme that made it difficult for some of my customers to check out? And the proof is there so this is not made up!

The Skin Bar JM
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Hi there, we sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

If you have any further questions or concerns, we encourage you to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat via your merchant dashboard: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年10月17日

Highly recomend, great add on for your customers. Akshara from Route is a pleasure to work with :)

EllieMakir
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年10月27日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are so glad to hear that using Route has been beneficial for your customers, and that you've enjoyed working with one of our fantastic Account Executives, Akshara.

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have other questions please feel free to utilize our Help Center here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us.

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service