Route ‑ Protection & Tracking , 346件のレビュー

総合評価
3.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2023年5月17日

Great app, really helps reduce the customer service cost and lost revenue due to carrier issues. I've been a customer for over a year and I've only had good experiences with it and their amazing team.

Brandon Kyle Goodman
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年5月19日

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a valuable tool in reducing customer service costs and addressing carrier issues effectively. We greatly appreciate your continued support, and our team is ecstatic to know that we've consistently provided you with positive experiences. We'll keep working hard to deliver excellence in our services.

Best regards,
Leea, Customer Service

2023年4月5日

Route has been amazing for our store, they have great customer service, their team is always willing to help, and our customers only have positive feedback to share when they purchase their coverage. I definitely recommend it to save on customer service while improving its quality.

You Matter
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:10ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年4月7日

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Route! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been beneficial for your store and that you have found our customer service to be helpful.

At Route, we strive to provide top-notch service to both our customers and merchants, and we are glad to hear that we have met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

If you have any further feedback or suggestions on how we can improve our service, please do not hesitate to let us know through our Help Center here: https://route.com/help-center.

Thank you again for choosing Route!
Leea, Customer Service

2023年3月31日

Route has been helpful in recovering lost and stolen package costs for us at scale as well as a huge time saver for our Customer Experience teams. We are able to offer our customers worry-free insurance and at no cost to the brand.

Primally Pure
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年4月3日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Route! It's great to hear that our service has been helpful in recovering costs for your business, and we're committed to providing a simple and efficient solution to package problems that arise.

We believe that it's important for businesses to have access to affordable and reliable shipping insurance, and we're happy to offer a solution that can help businesses of all sizes.

We're committed to providing top-notch service to both you and your customers and will continue to work hard to support your business.

Thank you again!
Leea, Customer Service

2023年3月29日

Route has been an indispensable asset for our business, providing a solution to the nightmare of getting reimbursements from our shipping provider, which was previously a significant challenge for both us and our customers. With Route, the process of obtaining a new product or reimbursement has become incredibly simple and easy.

One of the biggest issues we faced was product damage during transit, resulting in lost profit. Thankfully, Route has provided us with an effective solution to recover these losses, whether it be for damaged, lost, or stolen products. This has significantly improved our customer satisfaction and resulted in repeat customers.

It's worth mentioning that some negative reviews we've seen about Route are due to poor business management from the company they were purchased from. As someone who handles all the emails about incidents that occur, I can confirm that this is often the case. It's essential to understand that partnering with Route is a two-way street. Both parties need to take responsibility and do their part to ensure customer satisfaction.

Overall, we are incredibly grateful for the convenience and efficiency that Route has brought to our business, and we highly recommend it to any business owner struggling with shipping-related challenges.

KLOUT
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年4月3日

It's fantastic to hear that our shipping insurance solution has been such an asset to your business. We are committed to providing a seamless experience for our customers and their clients, so it's great to hear that our service has been so effective in resolving issues with lost or damaged products during transit.

We understand how frustrating it can be for businesses to deal with reimbursements from anyone, and we're glad that we've been able to simplify and streamline that process for you. We're also thrilled to hear that our service has improved your customer satisfaction and resulted in repeat business.

As you've noted, some negative reviews of Route are a result of issues with shipping companies, rather than our own service. We always strive to work collaboratively with our customers to ensure that we are meeting their needs and providing the best possible service.

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Route. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your business.

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

2023年3月10日

Route has been a great decision for our business and the best choice for our customers! We love knowing that our customers are covered for things that are out of their control and taken well care of with Route support. We're so thankful for the Route team! They've been excellent to work with and so responsive to our needs. Definitely recommend!

Divi Official LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年3月16日

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences. We're thrilled to hear our team and service have been supportive and beneficial to your business and customers. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are grateful to work with you!

Should you run into any questions, or like to give further feedback, please visit our Help Center here: https://merchants.help.route.com/hc/en-us and we will be there to assist.

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

2023年2月21日

Route Protection is the best service there is. They not only provide awesome service ensuring our customers receive their orders safely but they also stand behind their promise to be there when there's a claim. We added Route to our shipping services more than a year ago. They have not failed us with expert service. Justin Boyce, our rep, never ignores emails, provides excellent service and never hesitates to explain when more info may be required in a given situation. Our customers are happy knowing they can rely on our services as we stand by our policies. Thank you, Route! Thank you, Justin Boyce!

ReflectionsofChrist
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年2月23日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences with us! We are so glad to hear that Justin and our Support Team have both been vital and consistent resources for you and your customers.

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have other questions please feel free to contact your CSM, or utilize our Help Center here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us.

Have a great day,
Leea, Customer Service

2022年12月27日

We love route. No longer do we have to worry about shipping issues because route has us covered. The customer support is fantastic and the claims process is really easy for customers to understand. Route has probably saved us thousands upon thousands of dollars in lost revenue! Route is a standard app across all of our e-commerce websites. It's definitely one of those essential apps. 10/10

NFDVapes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年1月3日

Hi there!

Thank you for the amazing review! I am so glad to hear that our team and app have been able to help both you and your customers.

Should you run into any questions, please know you can reach out via our Help Center: https://route.com/help-center at any time.

Best,
Leea, Customer Service

2022年10月25日

So far so good! The team was flexible addressing some of our specific concerns as well. That was nice to see!

VGoodiEZ
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2022年10月26日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to help and we look forward to continuing that support for you and your team!

Should you like to give further feedback, or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we’ll be happy to help.

Have a wonderful day,
Leea, Customer Service

2022年9月26日

It has helped our business exponentially. This app puts my mind at ease and allows me to best serve my customer. I would recommend to any company that ships products.

Warrior Within Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:5ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2022年9月26日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear this.

If you had any additional feedback or questions, you are more than welcome to contact us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us, and we will be there to help!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

2022年8月25日

We love using Route! Very simple integration and our customers love having extra protection on their packages. App is super intuitive and easy to navigate.

Sonix
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:12ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2022年8月26日

Hey there! Thanks so much for the great review!

Should you like to give further feedback, or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we’ll be happy to help.

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service