Route: Post‑Purchase Platform , 406件のレビュー

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2024年1月12日

Route offers a very simple and efficient way to create and process the claim.
Their customer service is very prompt and efficient. One can get ahold of an actual person to resolve an issue within reasonable time. Their website is clear and easy to nativegate. And the claim process time is very reasonable.

RedOne Music Canada
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月24日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Success

編集日:2023年6月13日

UPDATE- Aubri from Route reached out and fixed the issue. Works now.

Does not work. Worked for the first month and now the route check box doesn't even appear. Tried various settings and nothing seems to work.

LEDs 2 RAVE 4
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年6月20日

Hi there, thank you for updating your review and bringing the issue to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced initially and we're so glad to hear that Aubri from our team reached out and was able to fix the issue for you.

Our team is committed to resolving any technical issues promptly to ensure a positive and seamless user experience. If you encounter any further difficulties or have any additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us: https://route.com/help-center. We appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make things right.

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

2020年8月18日

This app has been great to provide both merchant and consumer peace of mind when ordering. Our Route rep, Brad, is responsive, helpful, and great to work directly with. My only complaint is that our store dashboard where I can look orders up is so slow. I also wish there was something on our dashboard where we could see our bill by month, instead of just receiving weekly billing notifications.

Copper Pearl
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2021年6月17日

"Working with Cyntia has been so great and you guys have always been helpful and accommodating to all our needs. Your response times are fast and the customers that utilize route haven't had a whole lot of issues. It is much easier to work with you all than with USPS when it comes to issues with missing or damaged packages."

Senita Athletics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2021年7月20日

Hi there,


Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear your Customer Success Manager and the support team have been helpful. We are glad we could be your solution for your package protection.

If you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to your CSM directly, or our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd love to assist however possible.

Have a great day!
Bianca, Customer Service

2020年12月18日

Our representative has been so nice to work with and answers all of our questions quickly(:
The policies on the other hand can be confusing at time.

Andar Wallets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2020年12月22日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you’re enjoying working with our team.

We know coverage policies can be tricky to navigate so we’ve outlined them here (https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/articles/360041131194-Route-Package-Protection-Policies) to make it as easy as possible! Should any questions come up, never hesitate to to touch base with our team at merchantsupport@route.com.

Wishing you a very happy holiday season,

Holly, Customer Support

2021年9月2日

"We have been customers for over 18 months and when we have had claims, the process was extremely smooth. I do really enjoy the Route newsletter and take the time weekly to read the content - one of the few that I do."

PK Beans
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2021年9月10日

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We're happy to hear you have had a good experience using Route! We appreciate your engagement with our Newsletter and are thrilled you enjoy the content.

Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

2020年6月23日

Route is a very well built app that integrates well with our Shopify store. Route's team was very helpful in working through any bugs during implementation. We have a lot of customers checking out with it so it seems to be providing quite a bit of value for our customers.

NOMATIC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2022年8月12日

"We have not received any negative feedback from our customers concerning claims filed with Route. The coverage is very affordable, making it more accessible for the customer. The added coverage on the packages is added piece of mind for us!"

Forward Merch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2022年8月15日

Hi there!

We really appreciate this feedback, thank you! We are glad our Protect feature has worked well for you and your customers and that it can offer that peace of mind we strive for.

Should you like to give further feedback, or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we’ll be happy to help!

Have a wonderful day,
Leea, Customer Service

2020年6月23日

When we first got this app right before the holiday rush, it was PERFECT! Every claim was handled super quick and easily. The pandemic and direct shipping problems with that definitely slowed them down, though I suspect also fast growth because of increased online sales was part of the problem.

We sell mostly lower dollar items, so haven't had a problem getting them replaced or refunded.

I think that there is room for this to be 5 stars again in the future as they catch up and hire more people so that the communication can be better. Overall we have had a great experience, but the slow down in response time has been tricky to navigate.

Rep Your Water
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年12月9日

This app has been very helpful to our customers and saves us time and money. Easy to set up and help recourses are available.

Glow Skincare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2021年12月21日

Hello there,

Thanks for this kind review! We are happy to hear we have been able to save you some time! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service