レビュー (407)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2024年1月3日

Extremely happy with route!! Our customers have experienced an easy, fast and efficient process of filing a claim and being reimbursed. We are so grateful the hassle of lost/stolen mail is handled so well for us and our customers with route. A special shout out to Maddi for always handling issues effectively and right away for us!

Half Face Blades
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience, and that you've found Route and our team to be quick and efficient. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a great day!
Skylar, Customer Support

2024年2月6日

Correspondence is very pleasant and replies are sent in a very timely manner! Thank you!

Keto Brick LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年1月17日

This insurance helps our customer claim their packages quickly and efficiently. We also appreciate the customer service.

Resin Rockers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月24日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful day!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年1月9日

We have had Route for a few months now, but I wish we had it sooner for our shop! We had a VERY rude customer claiming she didn't receive a FedEx package. We looked at the tracking together and she even confirmed that the photo of the package was on her front porch. She took NO accountability for needing to file a claim on her own, but I was finally able to walk her through the Route process. Route approved her claim as "theft" and she was refunded. I then had some questions regarding our company reimbursement that were answered very clearly through the Route Merchant Support. As rude as the customer was and as much as I didn't want her to receive a refund, I do feel like both the customer and my company were able to have a good resolution, ALL BECAUSE OF ROUTE!

AJ Tack
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月24日

Hi there,

Wow, thank you for the review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Thanks, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Success

2023年12月12日

Much needed app! The team at route are friendly and helpful! I get someone within 24 hours to respond and resolve any issues I have. They look after your business but most importantly, your customers. Always happy when customers purchase route with their order!

If you’re considering, do it!

Mickey's Girl
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

Wow, thank you for the review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a great day!
Skylar, Customer Support

2023年12月11日

The team at Route is crazzzzy good at what they do!! I've received the best customer service from any app/service I've ever used. It seems rare to get face to face customer service with online services – and that's exactly what Route offers! Everyone I've spoken to at Route have just been genuinely nice people. Hayes, Robert, and Carson have gone above and beyond to tailor Route to best fit the needs of my online business. Route has saved me time and money, and given my customer peace of mind when their packages go missing. It's a win win! I 100% recommend Route to other merchants! Thank you Route team!!!

Bobbie Goods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we're so happy to hear this! We always strive to provide great customer service, and we're so glad that we have met this expectation. We value your partnership, and we're thrilled that you would recommend Route to other merchants!

Thank you for choosing Route, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年12月7日

Route's been a game changer for not just our shipping protection but a tremendous value add on the customer service side and creating confidence for customers. The team's always diligent and helpful as well and addresses exceptions as needed. Really appreciate the team especially Justin!

Palm Golf Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're so glad that we have been able to provide valuable customer service to your customers. We appreciate your feedback!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年12月19日

I was skeptical as to whether my customer would opt in to Route. I have been pleasantly surprised as to how popular this protection option is. Our conversion rate improved and while we have made only a few claims, each claim has been approved in minutes. I am very pleased with Route and highly recommend.

Worth Home Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年12月5日

Route has been a great addition to our tech stack and has alleviated many customer service headaches when it comes to lost and damaged packages. The install of the app is easy and the team is always responsive when we have requests or questions.

Very happy with the relationship we have developed with the Route team and will continue to exclusively offer this to our customers.

Dolly Parton
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We're happy to hear that partnering with Route has been a positive experience. We strive to provide great customer experience, and we're so glad that we met this expectation.

Thanks, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Success

2023年12月17日

Route is an absolute pleasure to work with and I am happy to say all of our shipments are carbon neutral! Keep up the great service and thank you!

WNC DISTRIBUTION
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

Thanks for this great review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support