レビュー (408)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2023年11月22日

Super-fast responses and incredible support from the team. Hassle free and ready to action any change that is needed, we can only appreciate that. Saves us a lot of time and our customers are happy :)

ALLIES [North America]
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are so glad to hear that using Route has been hassle free, and has saved time for your team. We appreciate your partnership!

Have a wonderful day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年11月21日

Route has been a pleasure to work with from the start. We’ve been working with Route for package protection for the last 3+ years and over a year ago added the track service as well. It’s been nothing but a breeze working with them and the team. Additionally, we have had very specific issues throughout the years and route has always stepped up and assisted us in finding a solution. I highly recommend!

Tres Colori Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Hi there,

Thank you for this positive review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed working with Route, and we value your partnership. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide excellent support for you and your customers.

Thanks, and have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年12月17日

Route is an absolute pleasure to work with and I am happy to say all of our shipments are carbon neutral! Keep up the great service and thank you!

WNC DISTRIBUTION
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

Thanks for this great review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年10月31日

Route has been a great support to our business. Their help in providing assistance to our customers who deal with the frustrating experience of lost, stolen, or damaged packages has been invaluable. Route has also saved us a GREAT deal of time, stress and money with these incidents as well. I actually can no longer imagine running my business without Route, and I'm very grateful for all of the one-on-one assistance Route has provided us in the past 3-4 years.

The Sugar Art, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that you've found Route to be invaluable for you and your customers. We value your partnership!

Have a great day,

Skylar, Customer Service

2023年11月21日

As an e-commerce merchant, managing customer shipping issues is one of the challenges. However, we have found that Route has made this process much more manageable. We have reduced the number of customer shipping inquiries and improved overall customer satisfaction. In cases where packages are lost or damaged, Route's self-service claims resolution process has been a lifesaver. The process is hassle-free and straightforward, allowing us to file and resolve claims quickly.

The efficiency of Route's claims resolution process has saved us countless hours and headaches. We can now focus on other essential aspects of our business, knowing that a reliable and efficient system is handling our shipping issues. Route has been such an invaluable addition to our e-commerce business that we highly recommend it to other merchants looking to streamline their operations and improve customer satisfaction.

Euphoria Supplements
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and support. We strive to provide exceptional experiences, and we're so glad to know that utilizing Route has been an efficient and beneficial service to you and your customers. We value your partnership!

Thanks, and have a great rest of your day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年11月7日

We've used Route for almost 2 years and it has saved SO MUCH ADMIN TIME!!
No more back and forth with USPS/UPS and no more waiting on the phone for an hour with no help. Route takes care of those shipping issues and I've had the best experience. Most importantly, their team is VERY FAST AND RESPONSIVE.

Carbon Knife Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad to hear that using Route has provided an easy resolution process for you and your customers when dealing with shipping issues. We appreciate your feedback!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

2023年10月26日

As others have mentioned, having Route as an extra layer of protection for our orders has been helpful. The CSMs we have worked with are quick to handle issues within the app or specific order situations.
Keep up the great job and here's to a successful Q4!

Lauren Moshi
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Hi there, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that our CSMs have been able to assist you in a helpful and timely matter. We appreciate your feedback!

Thank you, and have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年7月14日

Our business loves the services that Route offers. It is so nice to have an extra layer of protection on an order that doesn't leave us responsible for something that happens in shipping. Annabelle Jackson, our customer success manager, has been so great to work with! She keeps us in the loop about new services and always helps us find ways to best use our funds!

The Frilly Frog
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年9月29日

Hi there, thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that using Route has alleviated any worry regarding shipping issues. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we're excited to continue assisting you and your customers.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

2024年1月30日

Great service

Beccas Bags
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

Thank you for this positive review! We're so glad that Route’s been able to help support your business. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success

2023年10月27日

I've been partnered with Route for 2+ years and have appreciated not only their primarily services within their tool, but their admirable support + partnership. It's great having the opportunity to not just enjoy working alongside a partner, but growing with a partner, while understanding each other's aches, growing pains and growth plans. I'd recommend Route at the leading partner in the Shipping Insurance D2C space to any merchant.

BYLT Basics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience, and your journey of growth with Route. We are so glad to hear that using Route has been beneficial for your customers, and that you've enjoyed working with our team.

We look forward to continuing our partnership!

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service