Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , Počet recenzí: 1 382

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. květen 2024

Customer service is super fast and helpful. Also, the app is easy to use.

Abba Patio
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
6. březen 2024

Better support, with a basic plan you can already make sales, I recommend it. Sou Brasileiro. Deixar Claro.

RbdadStore
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
1. duben 2024

Very cost-effective and the widget is also very good. Dan helps me a lot.

TITANS MEDICARE, INC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
14. březen 2024

Great app, easily added reviews to my site. After sales service is also great, special thanks to Yen for her prompt and professional help!

UUQ Optics
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
28. únor 2024

Very good application and has a very attentive support team who are always available. I'm very happy so far.

Guará Descontos
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
3. duben 2024

Truly amazing staffs and always responds back quick

AussieGreatDeals
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
21. únor 2024

The Laser Epilator Permanent Hair Removal Device with LED is a game-changer! Its sleek design and LED lights make it easy to use, while the laser technology offers remarkable permanent hair reduction. With multiple intensity levels and painless sessions, it's convenient and effective. Say goodbye to salon appointments – this device is a must-have for hassle-free hair removal at home.

Keeva
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
8. květen 2024

This app needs a lot of work as does their customer support! It says they have 24/7 support--they don't at all. have to wait hours for a response. You also have to repeat the issue over and over andthey give a solution that doesn't work. They are not thorough in trouble shooting. I was trying to upload a csv of saved reviews and every word that had an apostrophe in it, had an error code displayed where the apostrophe should have been. They kept saying to do this and that to fix it and no solution worked. Also my reviews are not listed on the actual pages on my shop--just when you click on the product listing do you see the review. Obviously, they should automatically have it programmed to see it in both places.

SWAKCouture
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
9. květen 2024

24/7 live chat is really helpful and effective

Aussielish
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
11. leden 2024

Very helpful as always. Been using this app for years and the support is the best. They made a great update recently. The reviews are looking good.

Homio Decor
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky