Recenze (1 401)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. květen 2024

I am a big fan of this App, it has many features and customization. Neat and clean, all clear to understand, for me and for my customers. App allows reviewers to place a photos, as well. Support team is top notch. I am on my free plan for now, I've tried other Apps, but no one like Ryviu. Once my store grow, I will move to paid plan. Highly recommend. Oh, the important thing is, they are very patient with hard to deal clients (me), and they stay calm, and do not push their clients to use paid plan, which I respect and I appreciate it, very much. Thank you, and keep doing great work!

Delicya skincare
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
19. květen 2024

Customer service is super fast and helpful. Also, the app is easy to use.

Abba Patio
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
10. červen 2024

My favorite reviews app by far! Dan is also so helpful and patient and helped me customize my app. Thank you so much :)

That Girl - Beauty and Wellness
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
5. červen 2024

I recently switched from Stamped to Ryviu Reviews and couldn’t be happier with the decision. The support team is always available and incredibly helpful. In my opinion, it’s the best value review app on Shopify. Highly recommend!

Baltic Secret
Estonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
3. červen 2024

your support tech/coder Chloe was more than excellent. She helped me over and above to solve our problems. Give her a raise.

thank you very much
Carolyn

Alan Payne Footwear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
14. červen 2024

How does this have 4.8 stars? All of those reviews have to fake as these people control reviews.
This app is literally the worst app I have used in my life.
One day it works half okay and the next day the buttons have disappeared so I can't add reviews to my products. It does not import all the reviews from Amazon and cant even handle a link from Aliexpress. Then when it decides to work half okay it sometimes double reviews without any explanation as to why then one has to remove them and reimport them.
People pay for this. Why does this not work? It is affecting my business. I will look for other review apps. Waste of money and time.
Do not waste your time with this. Ryviu will most likely remove this too.

Nurture Needs Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 16. červen 2024

Hi there,

Yen from the Ryviu team here. I apologize for the issues you’ve encountered with our Ryviu app.

I've sent you an email via our support line and would appreciate your feedback so we can address and resolve your problems.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

All the best,
Yen

1. duben 2024

Very cost-effective and the widget is also very good. Dan helps me a lot.

TITANS MEDICARE, INC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
6. březen 2024

Better support, with a basic plan you can already make sales, I recommend it. Sou Brasileiro. Deixar Claro.

RbdadStore
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
10. červen 2024

Best review app. Plenty of settings, easy to use, and very fast support

ProstoPrelest
Ukrajina
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
7. červen 2024

The quality of customer service and operational skills are very high

LifeSoEz
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci