Recenze (1 401)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. květen 2024

Excellent customer service and they helped my problem out very quickly. Highly recommend!

GapCharger
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
14. březen 2024

Great app, easily added reviews to my site. After sales service is also great, special thanks to Yen for her prompt and professional help!

UUQ Optics
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
13. červen 2024

Firstly, this software can solve my current problems very well. When I encounter many problems during use, the staff can help me solve them very well. They can even assist you in solving them without your worries. You only need to express your needs, and the staff is very patient in solving my problems. Starting from the free package, I have decided to upgrade the package because they are worth it and are indeed very useful.

BEILI Official Shop
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
28. únor 2024

Very good application and has a very attentive support team who are always available. I'm very happy so far.

Guará Descontos
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Datum úprav: 17. červen 2024

I highly recommend using Ryviu, Yen Provides the best customer service with a positive attitude! Will continue to use Ryviu.

Travel Safe
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
29. květen 2024

Best customer service!

Harni Tools
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
3. duben 2024

Truly amazing staffs and always responds back quick

AussieGreatDeals
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
9. květen 2024

24/7 live chat is really helpful and effective

Aussielish
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
17. květen 2024

Ótimo atendimento, como sempre!!! Um pequeno problema seria a demora para responder a depender do horário, mas o problema sempre e resolvido!!

Alevol - Site Oficial
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
8. květen 2024

This app needs a lot of work as does their customer support! It says they have 24/7 support--they don't at all. have to wait hours for a response. You also have to repeat the issue over and over andthey give a solution that doesn't work. They are not thorough in trouble shooting. I was trying to upload a csv of saved reviews and every word that had an apostrophe in it, had an error code displayed where the apostrophe should have been. They kept saying to do this and that to fix it and no solution worked. Also my reviews are not listed on the actual pages on my shop--just when you click on the product listing do you see the review. Obviously, they should automatically have it programmed to see it in both places.

SWAKCouture
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami