Recenze (1 398)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. únor 2024

The Laser Epilator Permanent Hair Removal Device with LED is a game-changer! Its sleek design and LED lights make it easy to use, while the laser technology offers remarkable permanent hair reduction. With multiple intensity levels and painless sessions, it's convenient and effective. Say goodbye to salon appointments – this device is a must-have for hassle-free hair removal at home.

Keeva
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
27. březen 2024

Nice app and customer service, also one of the cheapest and on top free version offers more than the premium offers of competitor apps

NutriClaw
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
20. květen 2024

Ótimo app! Oferece boas opções e tem um excelente suporte para resolver problemas e tirar dúvidas, além disso é um suporte de atendimento rápido e direto ao ponto. Recomendo muito!

WhiteLion
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
29. únor 2024

The response was quick and extremely helpful.

Yahactivate
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
11. červen 2024

Awesome service

Breezefancooler
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
15. duben 2024

Comments can be imported from other platforms and the operation is simple

Pack All (Japan)
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
23. květen 2024

There are several things I don't like about the app. One of them is that it doesn't allow you to import by ID; you have to do it through the product URL, which often changes. Additionally, you can't delete all the reviews with just a few clicks; you have to do it page by page. So if you are a website with many reviews, you will really waste a lot of time just deleting reviews.

The person who attended to me was Chloe, who was really cold and unempathetic. From what I have seen of the app so far, I do NOT RECOMMEND IT.

Productos Virales
Peru
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
11. leden 2024

Very helpful as always. Been using this app for years and the support is the best. They made a great update recently. The reviews are looking good.

Homio Decor
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
11. únor 2024

this app is amazing! and very clean for my theme!

glovertherightsize
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
4. duben 2024

Hard to setup i am not even able to import reviews for aliexpress

TheRightWay
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 7. duben 2024

Hi TheRightWay,

This is Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Ryviu app.

Upon reviewing our previous conversation with you, it seems that we haven't received your feedback after sending the instructions for importing reviews.

We've sent you a private email and are eagerly awaiting your response. We're here to assist you and address any issues you may have encountered.

Thank you for your patience in advance.

Best regards,
Yen