Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , Počet recenzí: 1 343

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. prosinec 2023

The application does not work connected, technical support is not active, only bots work

PETSONICE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
1. leden 2024

Dommage que on ne peut pas modifier les commentaires importer

Simple Trading Book
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 23 hodinami
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 2. leden 2024

Salut,
Je suis Dan de Ryviu.
Merci d'avoir laissé un avis sur notre application.
Modifier l'avis n'est plus disponible dans le tableau de bord Ryviu en raison de la politique de Shopify, mais vous pouvez télécharger les avis dans un fichier CSV, modifier les avis et les réimporter dans Ryviu.

Cordialement,

Dan

20. červenec 2023

Customer service is very slow; I have no idea if they will answer my question at all. Be aware that they don't allow you to import Amazon reviews with the free plan, which they tell you after you've already signed up (not nice).

Good Vibes Furniture
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 23. červenec 2023

Hi there,

This is Yen from the Support team, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive our response for any reason.

Please be noted that the option to import reviews from Amazon is available for the Premium plan only. To help you explore this feature, we offer a 7-day trial for each paid plan.

Feel free to review our pricing details, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will try our best to get response to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

13. duben 2023

The application is no longer useful because you can't edit the comments you import. Knowing that most of the comments are in a foreign language and very poorly written, so you can't fix the mistakes or translate them. They rely on a Shopify article that prohibits using services for deceptive business practices. However, this in no way prohibits translation and correction of mistakes. So there is absolutely no justification for this removal. The proof is that other competing applications have not removed this option. And even if it's true that you can use them to completely change the comments as you like, it's not their fault. It would be like banning a business from selling knives on the grounds that customers can use them to kill people.

Maison du Panda
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 14. duben 2023

Hey Maison du Panda,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team.

I can understand how do you feel, but unfortunately, we must follow the Shopify policy. I hope you understand and I'm sorry for any trouble this may have caused.

If you need any more help, just let us know and we'll be happy to assist you. Thanks for your understanding!

Best regards,
Yen

28. leden 2024

Shit app

Magaking
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Datum úprav: 6. duben 2023

Não estou conseguindo editar no produto. Suporte do RYVIU disse que Shopify remove o recurso de edição agora eu não posso editar os comentários "Devido às políticas da Shopify, a função "Editar revisão" não está mais disponível." Isso não é possível!! o que eu faço algo de errado??? Quero resolver o problema!

Feminino Marisa
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 6. duben 2023

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. We regret to inform you about removing Edit reviews features. Our decision to do so is in strict adherence to Shopify policy, which is aimed at upholding the integrity of reviewers' feedback. Please refer the detail from this doc:
https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/7051640-ryviu-s-updated-features-remove-filter-reviews-and-edit-reviews-options

We understand that this may come as an inconvenience to you and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Should you have any queries or require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for your understanding.

All the best,
Yen

9. červenec 2023

J'attend toujours une réponse pour mon problème. Je n'ai toujours pas eu de solution. Donc, appli viré de mon shop.

Tagaloa Tattoo Apparel
Nová Kaledonie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
28. červen 2023

Se vcs me cobrarem por algo que nao usei vou na policia federal, FBI e portal do consumidor, me cobrarm views ue nao usei, e ja desistalei a muito tempo, quero ver na proximo se vao me cobrar.

JrStoreShop
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 28. červen 2023

Olá, Dan aqui da equipe Ryviu.

Nosso aplicativo não tem avaliação gratuita, portanto, uma fatura é criada logo após você atualizar para um plano pago Ryviu em seu faturamento da Shopify e não pode ser removida após a desinstalação do aplicativo. É por isso que você foi cobrado, mas não se preocupe. Já emitimos um reembolso para você.

Todos os melhores desejos,
Dan

3. září 2023

uma porcaria cheio de bugs

lovelylux
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 4. září 2023

Hi Lovelylux,

Eu sou o Yen, um membro da equipe da Ryviu, e estou realmente triste em saber sobre a sua experiência.

Por favor, entre em contato com a nossa equipe de suporte via Chat ao Vivo. Isso nos permitirá entender melhor os detalhes do problema e fornecer a assistência necessária. Agradecemos muito a sua paciência durante este processo.

Atenciosamente,
Yen

19. září 2023

Aplicativo horrível, não consigo de forma alguma fazer funcionar na minha loja, é extremamente difícil de configurá-lo, não recomendo a ninguém!

Descontraídas
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 20. září 2023

Olá,

Meu nome é Yen, um membro da equipe de suporte da Ryviu. Peço sinceras desculpas pelos desafios que você enfrentou com nosso aplicativo.

Poderia gentilmente considerar a instalação do aplicativo Ryviu em sua loja? Isso nos permitiria abordar e resolver prontamente quaisquer problemas que você possa estar enfrentando. Sua paciência é muito apreciada.

Aguardo ansiosamente a conexão com você através do nosso Chat ao Vivo. Desejo a você um maravilhoso dia!

Atenciosamente,
Yen