Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , Počet recenzí: 1 369

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. leden 2024

No sé porque necessita de una clave fuerte, para un tan simple, he cambiado mi clave uns 5x y no funciona de ninguna manera, creo que ha sido mi pior experiencia con un app de Shopify. Solo funcionó al borrar la aplicaccion y vincular a mi cuenta google y despues añadir a mi sitio shopify directamente por mi cuenta web. Una verguenza!

Frikopolis
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 2. leden 2024

Hi Frikopolis,

Yen from the Ryviu team here. I'm sorry to hear about the problem you've had with Ryviu.

I've sent you a private email to address that problem. I'm looking forward to hearing from you so I can help you solve it. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

Datum úprav: 4. květen 2023

I am writing to express my disappointment with the plugin I purchased from your company.
It is frustrating to have paid for something that cannot meet my needs. The plugin consistently returns poor results, doesn't offer essential functionality, and delivers inaccurate and irrelevant information. I hope that you will take this feedback seriously, and initiate appropriate measures to improve the quality of your products.

Gole Mini Pc
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 4. květen 2023

Hi there,

Yen from the Ryviu team here.
I'm sorry for hearing your feedback. Could you kindly let us know your problems in detail so I can assist you to check?

Thank you in advance for your patience.

All the best,
Yen

2. listopad 2023

Porque não sai as estrelas quando eu excluo o app da minh loja?

Maylinda
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 5. listopad 2023

Olá,

Este é Yen da equipe Ryviu. Gostaria de pedir desculpas sinceras por qualquer inconveniente que você possa ter experimentado com nosso aplicativo Ryviu.

Se bem entendi, você encontrou um problema em que as avaliações com estrelas não são exibidas após a instalação do aplicativo Ryviu. Para nos ajudar a entender melhor sua preocupação, você poderia entrar em contato conosco por e-mail em info@ryviu.com e fornecer mais detalhes sobre o problema?

Estamos ansiosos para receber seus comentários e trabalhar para resolver esse problema para você. Agradecemos de antemão por sua paciência.

Atenciosamente,
Yen

Datum úprav: 1. červen 2022

When adding the reviews, they are automatically added to the store LIVE as the default position. It would be much better if the default position after uploading them was OFF. UPDATE: I think this app has come under new ownership as I have sent a message about one month ago and have no response. Even after leaving a message on their FB page. I am wondering if it's possible to remove the date and time stamp? Also, every deleted product is still showing in the reviews so I would like to know how to remove those to clean up my reviews list. The customer service is just terrible now and I am a paying customer for this app.

Drip4Men™
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 16. únor 2020

Hi there,

Here's Dan from Ryviu. Thanks for your feedback.

We add a feature to disable product in Ryviu after importing reviews so reviews will not appear on your store after you are done and enable it. Please go to your Ryviu Settings > Import Reviews, enable option Disable product reviews status.

Thanks in advance!

Ryviu team

17. duben 2023

parou de poder editar os comentários do Ryviu para o produto ? estou tentando editar os comentarios e não esta indo, poderiam em dar um suporte?

Mb Store
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 17. duben 2023

Hi Mb Store,

My name is Yen from the Ryviu team. I regret to inform you that the editing reviews feature is no longer available as per Shopify's policy. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

To better assist you, I have personally reached out to you through our support channel and hope to hear back from you soon.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Best regards,
Yen

25. září 2022

Ocorrendo muitos bugs, o mesmo não está entregando para o meu negócio um bom desempenho, vive com erros e etc.

Swybr
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 25. září 2022

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Ryviu was not as you expected. Could you please tell me more about the problem by contacting us via Live chat or email info@ryviu.com?

I hope you will give me a chance to assist you to check and solve problems. Thank you in advance for your patience.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

All the best,
Yen

17. červen 2020

Seems promising, but had no success importing the review body from the standard Shopify Review export.

FOREAL FOODS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 29 minutami
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 17. červen 2020

Hi, I'm Dan from Ryivu. Did you change format of your CSV to correct format of our CSV file before importing? Please check our document from here to know how to import reviews via CSV: https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/1789782-import-reviews-from-csv-export-reviews-to-csv-features
Best Regards,

Dan from Ryviu.