Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de maio de 2024

The easiest to use gwp app I could find here on Shopify. So simple to implement and works perfectly.

Great app all round and super helpful customer service. Highly recommended!

NATURIGIN
Dinamarca
16 days usando a aplicação
28 de março de 2024

Absolutely amazing app for free gifts, rewards and discounts based on the purchase of specific products or even specific variants. The widgets are attractive and can easily be embedded in your product pages. Customer service is top notch! Highly recommended app.

NicPouchesDirect.com
Canadá
10 days usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2024

Title: "A Game-Changer for Marketers: Unparalleled Support and Functionality"

As a Shopify store owner, navigating through the myriad of apps available can be daunting, especially when looking to implement complex discounting strategies to boost sales. However, finding this app has been a revelation for us. Right from the get-go, the support team has been nothing short of phenomenal. They offered limitless assistance, demonstrating not only an in-depth understanding of their system but also an exceptional ability to listen and address our specific challenges.

Implementing complex discount offers is no small feat, yet the support staff guided us through each step with patience and expertise, ensuring we could leverage the app's features to the fullest. Their proactive approach and willingness to go the extra mile have made a significant difference, making the setup process seamless and stress-free.

Beyond the outstanding support, the app itself has proven to be an indispensable tool for our marketing efforts. It's designed with marketers in mind, offering a suite of features that enable the creation of sophisticated offers and promotions. This functionality has been crucial in our quest to increase the overall sales of our Shopify store, providing us with the flexibility and control needed to tailor our marketing strategies effectively.

In summary, I am incredibly grateful to the support team and highly recommend this app to any marketer looking to enhance their Shopify store's sales with complex offers and promotions. It's not just an app; it's a comprehensive solution that combines exceptional support with powerful functionality, making it a must-have for anyone serious about their online business.

MOONFREEZE FOODS PRIVATE LIMITED
Índia
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Tek Labs 28 de março de 2024

It is truly an honor for us to receive such a heartfelt review. Thank you for trusting us, and we hope that with Salepify, your store will continue to thrive even more 🎉

7 de março de 2024

I really loved the intuitive interface and the easy of deployment. The team went extra mile in helping with the deployment of not just the right information but the placement of it as well. Keep up the good work. It does make upselling easier...

My Precious
Índia
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Tek Labs 8 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! Our team is always ready to support customers, and we are delighted to hear that Salepify has provided you with a great experience. Let's make your sales soar with Salepify 🎉

8 de maio de 2024

Great app and support. You are on the right track, a few more features and it will get better and better!

GREEKERO
Alemanha
8 days usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2024

What I can said is perfect, as a free app. The functions they provide I think its more that paid app. The key thing I wanna mentions is, they have a wonderful customer service's team. Once I ask questions, they are patiently to help me solve all of them. Definitely recommend it!!!!!

Lovllery
Canadá
1 day usando a aplicação
28 de março de 2024

Sincerly the best app i ever instal not only for the process but really for all team they answer and help you to custom your store, im french and they translate some part of the app on my shopify , they are very friendly give a real help personalised and you can participate to developpe them if you have any request, full respect and trust in them
have nice day :)

Elixtar
França
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Tek Labs 29 de março de 2024

It's a pleasure to assist such a kind and friendly customer like you. Thank you for trusting Salepify 🎉

18 de abril de 2024

Had a few small configuration issues, but support was very helpful and explained what I was doing wrong.

App works great and looks nice.

Lots of customization options.

I recommend this app if you want to add Free Gifts to customer orders.

Molino Glass
Canadá
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

Really good support and best free gift add-in for shopify and i tested almost all in the shopify store. Especiall Linh helped me quickly to adjust and customize everything.

Palimer
Alemanha
About 11 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Tek Labs 27 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and taking the time to share your positive feedback!

Glad that we were able to make the experience pleasant for you 🎉

24 de abril de 2024

the app works great and the customer experience is very effective and ready to assist you for every request!

Pharmaflex
Itália
1 day usando a aplicação