Recenze (176)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. červen 2024

The customer service is great. I had an issue and it was resolved in a matter of minutes. I would recommend this to anyone trying to increase their conversion rate.

Comfy Simplicity
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
30. květen 2024

Excellent customer service. And the app is very good, thank you very much!

Twixy
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
10. duben 2024

The best gift with purchase app so far, I have been looking on the market for a while, simple and easy to set up !!!

Fish Hippie
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
24. květen 2024

The help support is quite fast and resolved all the issues we faced so far. Highly recommended! Thank you so much

BL Lashes
Jižní Korea
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
22. květen 2024

Really Simple app and good for making my store better. The customer service is great also Thank you!

nically
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
19. duben 2024

Excellent app. We tried a couple other promotional apps and they wouldn't work with our other apps we have. This was the only one that did! And when we ran into a problem, their customer support actually responded right away through live chat and resolved the issue immediately. If you need a promotions app, definitely try this one first!

Moriartys Gem Art
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
2. duben 2024

The app was recommended by a Youtuber, I've tried it and I love it. It looks very clean on my store and the customer service is great. Adam was very efficient, he helped me a lot. I recommend!

Vilivy
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
5. červen 2024

Very good!

Chiwitt Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
2. květen 2024

Great app. The customer service is very responsive and prompt and walked me through the process of adding the type of gift I needed to add. Definitely would recommend this to others. - high volume ecommerce site with multiple vendors and price points

QualDerm Partners
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 16 hodinami
9. leden 2024

great customer service! such a great software, very useful!
100% recommend

Mr. IRON
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny