Recenze (38)

Celkové hodnocení
3,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. říjen 2014

Really great app. Does exactly what it says, and helps me keep tabs on who is selling what in my company. Great support, too. Yuriy and Jon are always available to help answer my questions or discuss ideas I have for features.

Underground Euros
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
3. září 2014

We at KUTOA were one of the early beta testers of this app (you can see screenshots of our front-end on their site, actually!) and I have to say, it has completely exceeded our expectations. Smooth installation, simple to use, no nonsense… and of course, most importantly, it really motivates our sales rep. They have a bit of a friendly competition going, and are earning lots of commissions. Tracking and paying those commissions is simple, too. Way to go Lucid Path!

KUTOA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. říjen 2014

We were looking for a tool that could help us track our Sales Representatives and Brand Ambassadors for their sales referrals they help drive to our new ecommerce site. The Sales Representative & Commission app was just what we were looking for. Customers get to select who they worked with or how they found out about us and our reps get credit for sales they help drive. The reporting functionality will be great to help us manage our sales program and handle commisions. Very easy to setup, maintain and use.

The 3rd Piece
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
19. říjen 2014

We’ve been using this app for a short while now and we’re already pretty impressed. It’s really easy and fun to use, and I’m excited every day to log in and see how our sales are performing. For $5 a month, it’s a no-brainer…Install this app today, you won’t regret it!!!!

TrustHealth
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
20. červenec 2015

We are using this app for our Brand Ambassadors and Jonathan is quick, efficient and modified our code with clear, concise instructions. I would recommend this app to any one. Plus with customer support like this...truly amazing. And did I mention...he was on vacation and responded in less than 24 hours!! That is service!!

Bella Reina
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
26. prosinec 2022

We are using the app for a very long time. Never experienced any issues or had any difficulties. If we had questions support was always available and on time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Pineapple Clothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Vývojář SalesReps.io odpověděl 22. únor 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you have been using our app for a long time and have never experienced any issues. We are also glad that our support team has been able to assist you with any questions you may have had in a timely manner.

We greatly appreciate your continued support and patronage. It is customers like you who make our job so fulfilling. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you for years to come.

23. únor 2023

This app has worked very well for us. The support they offer is the best. Yury assisted me with all of my questions and provided quick service! I'm so appreciative.

RockHill Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář SalesReps.io odpověděl 23. únor 2023

We're happy to hear that our app has worked well for you and that my team and I were able to assist you with your questions. Your feedback means a lot to us and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you.

2. srpen 2023

I like how practical the app is and how it gets quicker to calculate commissions. The only issue with the app is that sometimes I delete a person from a Sales Representative and it appears again in the report. I hope it gets fixed soon.

GB Wear Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář SalesReps.io odpověděl 4. srpen 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that you find our app practical and it aids you in quicker commission calculations. However, we're sorry to learn about the issue you're encountering with deleted Sales Representatives reappearing in your reports.

We've sent you an email to gather more information about this concern. Could you please check your inbox and provide us with more details, so that our technical team can investigate this matter further? We understand this might be inconvenient and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this issue as soon as we hear back from you.

Datum úprav: 1. březen 2021

(update 2021) For over 5 years of use, we are blown away at the simplicity yet effectiveness of this app, as we could not find a single app that can do what this does. NONE. This is the ONLY app that we have found that fully integrates an omni-channel commission manager for your sales associates, and you can have your associates use everything from discount codes, drop-down sales associate choosing at checkout, associate code entered by the customer, and so much more. Also, if you need custom coding done to truly make sure the app and all its features work on your website, the team and especially Yury have been absolutely AMAZING at adding any and all coding to our backend design. We are so grateful to have this app, could not have our sales team without it! (from 2018) So far I have been very pleased with the app. It has a TON of features for a very affordable price. Yury is great at customer service and promptly responds to any questions, and takes suggestions for app development. I also want to list my development suggestions here so the public may also gain good info, here is what I believe this app should also develop: -Multiple or tiered commission for the same associate (to help separate retail vs wholesale orders for same associate) Keep it up guys, thank you for finally having an affordable and all-in-one package interface for my business!

Heavenleaf
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
10. září 2020

Easy to use, easy to setup. Allows a an account to have a manager and a rep which is very helpful. The reporting is helpful month over month.

Bridge Coffee Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář SalesReps.io odpověděl 10. září 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are glad you like the app, and we are excited to keep improving it for you!