Recenze (7)

Celkové hodnocení
3,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 57 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. květen 2024

Almost perfect, but you cannot sale in two currencies, whereas your store accept two currencies for payment.

IRIS

Association Iris
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
30. listopad 2023

This POS is by far the best you can have. It also works great with order printer.
The only thing I would change is the discount in the refund or change orders, instead of being in all the order just in the product.

Peregrin Tuk
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář BR Data Solutions odpověděl 1. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review. Much appreciated.

Unfortunately, the Shopify programming interface does not allow you to edit cart level discounts for old orders. If this is something they allow in the future, we will definitly add it to our app.

7. prosinec 2023

It is a good app, just missing some helpful features such as end of day cash register balance, being able to integrate with Sqaure terminal .

J.Valintin Men's Wear Legend
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
10. duben 2022

I think this is what Shopify POS needs at moment. So good service and so good support Barcode Scan, Ticket printer, and all the needed features for any store

La Escotilla
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
24. červenec 2023

Very buggy - there are days it works ok but there are days where many products are missing. There is no way to synchronize manually. Quite annoying.

Steel Vintage Bikes
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář BR Data Solutions odpověděl 25. červenec 2023

Update: Shopify has fixed this issue now. Their query interface was not returning all product variants. I hope you will give our app another chance. Thanks!

Hi,
This is a Shopify wide issue where some products are not being returned by their programming interface. Our app and other 3rd party apps by different vendors are experiencing this problem. I regret any inconvenience caused. We are working with Shopify on a fix and will let you know when this is resolved.
Thanks,
Sales Terminal POS Support

4. srpen 2023

We use this app in our bookshop. It's seamless. Runs within your shopify browser on your laptop (or desktop) computer. We wish we had found it a year ago. If you run a shop and don't want to use tablets/ipads for Shopify POS, then this is the answer.

The Little Lost Bookshop
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
20. červenec 2022

if you cant afford shopify POS PRO. this is the apps must use!!!! especially if you have multi location.

HIENDGUITAR
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny