Seal Subscriptions App

Seal Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Recenze (1 659)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. červen 2024

We've used this for going on a couple of years now and it is so easy to use but still has all the customisation you could want! Customer service is quick and helped us along the way too.

Intoleran
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Seal Subscriptions odpověděl 11. červen 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :)
We are incredibly happy to hear that you are using the app for so long and that you like it :)

Working with you is a pleasure :)

Regards,
Seal Subscriptions app team

15. květen 2024

Excellent app and service. I wrote them about an issue with my SS widget and it was solved in less than 24 hours. I've been using the app for 3 years now and I love it.

Makondo Pets
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Seal Subscriptions odpověděl 20. květen 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)
It is a pleasure having you as our customer for 3+ years.

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions app team

12. duben 2024

Have been using Seal Subscriptions for well over a year and it is great. Works like a dream, has videos to help us get set up correctly. Have not needed customer service. Feel like if we dig further into it there are lots of features we need to use!

British Nordic Walking
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Seal Subscriptions odpověděl 22. duben 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your great review :) We are incredibly happy that you like that app and that it works great for your business :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

21. květen 2024

We are building out a new website on Shopify and will be using Seal Subscriptions App to manage one of our subscription-based products. I was so glad to find an app that is easy to use and has a lot of features that we did not have access to using our old website. With Seals, there is a lot you can customize and customers also have the ability to edit their information and subscription super easily. There were a few customizations that I wanted to make for our product and customer service was SO QUICK to respond! In less than 24 hours, those customizations were made. Feels so great to work with an app where folks are super responsive and willing to help. Thanks Seal Subscriptions!

Garrity Tools
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
7. červen 2024

I would recommend because the free tier is really nice for those who are just starting out.

Swamp Dog Sauce Online
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
20. duben 2024

I would definitely recommend this app! I had some minor questions and issues, so I emailed them. They got right back to me, answered all my questions, and then, even went on to my shop and fixed the issue. Excellent customer service!!!

Pure Blossom Skin
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Seal Subscriptions odpověděl 22. duben 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

29. květen 2024

Peter, Josh, & Nathan helped us troubleshoot various issues and are truly so helpful and detail oriented! They're even adding our ideas to their future list of functionality features to develop which will add even more value to the app which is so greatly appreciated. Thanks to the entire Seal Team for always answering our questions! Only item/potential issue to plan for is that there currently isn't a chat bot for live support. Thus, you'll need to rely on email to resolve (thankfully the Team is very responsive). Otherwise, the app works great!

ClinAdvize
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
6. květen 2024

Works very easy and has a lot of features even in the free version. Works without problems.

Had contact with support once regarding a technical thing when launching on new markets, problem solved instantly, not like the other apps with outsourced customer service.

Booty Boom Sverige
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
14. červen 2024

Amazing service!

Emailed about a problem, trying to get the subscription app to pop up faster on my store, and I got a reply 3 minutes later with a solution that worked immediately!

Great app and great service!

PH Tennis
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
13. květen 2024

I encountered some issues with custom CSS for the widget layout on my website, so I reached out to customer service. Nathan was exceptionally patient and promptly responded to my multiple emails seeking assistance. He skillfully adjusted the code on his end to ensure the widget matched my specifications precisely. I am thoroughly pleased with both the app and the outstanding customer service!

Zip Mints
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci