Seal Subscriptions App , Počet recenzí: 1 324

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. červen 2020

The support I received was absolutely first rate. Not the apps fault but a theme glitch which was very quickly sorted over the weekend. They even advised me of other issues not related to the app. I like the idea that customers are not automatically charged for their subscription - it is a great feature.
Highly recommended and the service is excellent!

VIP Pet Accessories
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
13. prosinec 2020

Great App so far! It gets the job done, and I appreciate the integration, it looks clean. They make money when you make money! Love that!

OFFMERCH
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
19. květen 2021

I'm very happy with the app so far. Also, great customer care - they manage to solve my issue straight away. Would suggest!

Hindigena
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
8. srpen 2023

De momento fantástica. Fácil y rápida, he podido crear una campaña de suscripción en muy pocos minutos desde cero. Veremos durante su uso.

Art for Islands
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
25. květen 2022

The app is very straight forward to use and Henry was great when we needed support help on setting up. The interface also looks the best in my opinion!

VitaFiber® IMO Canada
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
Vývojář Seal Subscriptions odpověděl 26. květen 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are immensely happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

19. leden 2021

Very useful app and easy to set up. I managed to add subscriptions to my page within 20 minutes. I recommend this app.

ifruitandveg.co.uk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
27. srpen 2021

Great App and wonderful responsive support. Needed some twicks done to make it look as I wanted and received a very quick response and support. Now everything looks as I needed. Thank you!!!

Jelly Fabrics
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
27. prosinec 2022

J’avais un projet avec des besoins très précis et j’ai testé une dizaine dapp de subscription avant de faire mon choix. La seule app qui m’a permis de mettre en place mon projet en intégralité a été seal. Henry au support a été d’une aide précieuse. Il a compris parfaitement mon projet et a coordonné les développements supplémentaires dont j’avais besoin avec son équipe. Tout cela dans un timing serré, ce qui m’a permis de lancer mon programme selon le calendrier défini. J’aimerais aussi ajouté que seal est l’app de membership la plus complète que j’ai eu l’occasion d’essayer et je suis pleinement satisfait de leur service. Ils s’intègrent en plus avec de nombreuses autres apps ce qui permet d’effectuer des choses impossibles avec les autres apps de subscriptions. Merci à toute leur équipe.

Karma Yoga Shop
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář Seal Subscriptions odpověděl 28. prosinec 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique :)

1. říjen 2021

Best subscription app and I have tried them all. Only one that’ll I have found that integrates seamlessly to the theme and includes the subscription button next to the add to cart in the collection view which makes it much more convenient for the user.

NutriSANA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
24. únor 2023

Just starting to use the app, but so far have found a solution for everything I need for my site. Almost everything has been very intuitive, and support has been very responsive & helpful the few times I have needed assistance with my setup.

Frame Coffee Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
Vývojář Seal Subscriptions odpověděl 25. únor 2023

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)