レビュー (4,685)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月26日

Great support. But im very disappointed that this app cannot sync reviews with shop app. Thats a very bug turn off for shopify because Shop app is one of the biggest marketplace for shopify users. Hopeful this will be fixed asap

Meeky Cart Discounts
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約11時間
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Hi, Meeky Cart Discounts!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely appreciate your kind words about our support team, and we're glad to hear that they have been helpful.

However, we are genuinely sorry to learn about your disappointment with the current lack of synchronization between our app and the Shop app. We understand how crucial this feature is, especially considering the significance of the Shop app in the Shopify marketplace. Your concerns are completely valid, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.

Please know that we take your feedback very seriously. Our development team is already aware of this limitation and is actively working on finding a solution to integrate our app with the Shop app. While we cannot provide an exact timeline at this moment, please rest assured that we are prioritizing this enhancement and aim to roll out this feature as soon as possible.

In the meantime, if there are any other features or improvements you would like to see, we would love to hear from you. Your suggestions are invaluable to us and help us in our mission to provide the best possible experience for our users. Our goal is to address this issue and ensure that our app fully meets your expectations, ultimately earning your 5-star rating.

Thank you for your understanding and patience. We are here to support you, so please don’t hesitate to reach out with any further questions or concerns.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

2024年2月22日

The customer serv. rep was great, but the app cannot import by touch of a button reviews from the Shopify Reviews App I am using now. You can use a csv file, but you have to use their template which is too complicated. I will look for an app that you simply choose your store (Eg Shopify, in my case) and it imports all your reviews up to date.

Oceanpointe Distributors Corporation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29分
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年2月23日

Hello Oceanpointe Distributors Corporation,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to know that you found our customer service representative to be excellent. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you faced during the import process of reviews from the Shopify Reviews App.

Your feedback regarding the import process is incredibly valuable to us, and we assure you that we will carefully consider it as we continue to enhance our services. If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you in any way we can.

Please, kindly contact us and we will help you with your CSV file and import problems for sure. We will make sure that you will have the best experience with our app. Also, please let us know how we can acquire your full trust and earn a 5-star from you. We will surely hear your thoughts. 🙇

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

2024年2月15日

Je vais l'essayer la version gratuite pour le moment..

Bee4ship
ハイチ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年2月16日

¡El mejor día, Bee4ship!

¡Espero que lo este haciendo estupendamente! 😇 ¡Merci pour vos commentaires! Sáchez que vous benéficiez actuellement de notre forfait gratuit.

Si tiene preguntas o preocupaciones sobre su uso, no dude en contactarnos.

Somos algunos para ayudarnos y asegurarnos de vivir una experiencia positiva con nuestra aplicación. Además, si puedes expresar tus comentarios sobre tu séjour digno de un 5 estrellas, no dudes en hacernos saber.

Cordialmente,
L'équipe Trustoo

2023年8月1日

I used it for a long time, I liked it because it was easy to use, I was able to upload 30 reviews at a time, but suddenly it stopped and started wanting to charge even using only 20 reviews as they offer in the free one, I am no longer using it because it lost its quality.

Buy Daily
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Channelwillが返信しました 2023年9月22日

We appreciate your long-time use of our app and your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced regarding the recent changes. Our aim is to provide a quality experience for all users. We did have to adjust our pricing structure due to operational costs, but we're actively working to enhance our free plan to offer more value. Please consider giving us another try in the future, as we're committed to improving and providing a better user experience.

Trustoo Team

2023年11月18日

ESTA TRAVANDO MUITO PARA REVIEWS COMENTARIO AS VEZES NEM TRANSFERE

Bentos Variedades
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2023年11月21日

Olá,

Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback. Pedimos desculpas se você achar o aplicativo caro. Fizemos o possível para considerar a situação de nossos usuários e oferecer preços mais baixos que nossos concorrentes. Entendemos sua preocupação e estaremos sempre aqui se precisar de ajuda. Por favor, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco.

Tudo de bom,
Equipe Trustoo

2024年2月28日

Bom

Zing Mart
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:5日
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Obrigado pelo feedback! Se você puder nos dar a chance de receber 5 estrelas de você, seria realmente ótimo. Se precisar de ajuda ou tiver alguma dúvida, estamos aqui para ajudar.

Com os melhores cumprimentos,
TeamTrustoo

2023年9月21日

Produto bom, porém nas ultimas avaliações que eu importei, só veio uma avaliação do meu produto.

MilMulti.com
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2023年9月22日

Obrigado por usar nosso produto e por compartilhar sua experiência. Lamentamos ouvir que você enfrentou dificuldades ao importar avaliações recentemente. Entendemos que isso pode ser frustrante. Por favor, entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte para que possamos investigar o problema e ajudá-lo a resolver essa questão. Estamos comprometidos em fornecer a você uma experiência melhor e mais consistente. Agradecemos sua paciência e esperamos poder atendê-lo melhor no futuro.

Trustoo Team

2023年10月20日

Estou instalando o aplicativo agora ainda não tenho como avaliar

Laline Online
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2023年10月23日

Olá,

queremos expressar nossa gratidão por instalar o aplicativo e reservar um tempo para compartilhar suas ideias. Conte-nos sobre sua experiência com o aplicativo e como podemos aprimorá-lo para melhor atender às suas necessidades. Nossa equipe de suporte ao cliente está aqui para ajudá-lo 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana.

Trustoo team

2024年6月16日

It is ok, I don’t like the branding. Maybe a paid version without the fluff is better

Starlight Eco-friendly Shop
カナダ
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and make improvements. We have sent you a message, please check it and we hope to a conversation with you.

2023年5月18日

aplicativo confuso, mas espero que dê certo?

101 Utilidade$
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2023年5月20日

Lamentamos saber que você teve uma experiência negativa com nosso aplicativo. Levamos todos os comentários a sério e gostaríamos de saber mais sobre os problemas que você encontrou. Se você quiser discutir suas preocupações com mais detalhes, entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte.

Atenciosamente,
Claire