レビュー (4,685)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月12日

It's a great app! Highly recommend casue the nice support, nice features, easy to use! Anyway, whether you are finding a free reivew app or paying one, yes, this is the one you can choose.

The Mantra Room
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年6月16日

We appreciate your 5-star review so much! It’s great to know that our app and services are meeting your needs and surpassing your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

Sincerely,
Trustoo team❤️

2024年5月18日

very great application for my storefront i can show the different 5 stars and 4 stars that i find for the same product i sell and i can show it direct on the page that my people visitors see.

Galactic Night Light
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

2024年5月15日

this app, which also has a free plan, will be very useful in the beginning. in the future, you can get even better by using their featured plans. they also have very caring teammates, they solve all my problems in the fastest way :)

Shiny Bags
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

2024年5月13日

I was lost with the new update on the platform, but I finally got support from Jensen's Trustoo team, and now everything is clear. Thank you!

Ete Vogue
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

2024年5月1日

Amazing support on day 1 setting things up. Everything has been really easy so far - looking forward to implementing on our website today!

Suburbtrends
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月5日

our outstanding 5-star review is truly appreciated! Discovering that our app and services are aligning perfectly with your needs and going above and beyond your hopes is truly heartening. Your support inspires us.

Kind regards,
Trustoo team ❤️

2024年5月8日

Sou brasileiro e a equipe sempre é muito prestativa quando me atendem e fazem de tudo para me dar um suporte de qualidade!
I'm Brazilian and the team is always very helpful when they assist me and do everything they can to provide me with quality support!

Berço de Amor
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Agradecemos imensamente sua fantástica avaliação de 5 estrelas! É maravilhoso saber que nosso aplicativo e serviços não estão apenas atendendo, mas superando suas expectativas. Seu endosso é inestimável para nós.

Tudo de bom,
Equipe Trustoo ❤️

2024年5月8日

Oh my gosh this is the best review site ever. It's so easy to use just download and go. It's so easy to import reviews from aliexpress or amazon. The customer support is also great. They took there labeling off for free. I would definitely recommend this site

The Retro Console
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you immensely for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! Hearing that our app and services are not only fulfilling but exceeding your expectations is incredibly rewarding. Your encouragement fuels our passion.

Best wishes,
Trustoo team ❤️

2024年5月15日

That's an amazing app to show social proof easily. I really love it.

EcoPlus
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

2024年4月12日

Great app, nice customer service. They are open for feedback and I am sure they are going to upgrade it and make it better. Very satisfied with it.

Chromawings
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you for leaving us a glowing 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app and services are hitting the mark and then some. Your support is invaluable to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

2024年3月19日

I recently had the pleasure of using the Trustoo.io Product Reviews App, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. From the get-go, the app's interface was intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for me to navigate through its features.
Another aspect worth mentioning is the responsiveness of their customer service team. On one occasion, I had a query regarding a review, and the team was prompt, courteous, and thorough in their response, enhancing my overall experience with the app.

WooW Discount
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️