Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %99 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
2 Nisan 2024

Easy set up and fast support

ARTKNIT STUDIOS
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
DevIT.Software yanıt 3 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our setup process easy and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

20 Şubat 2024

Great app for translation and different geolocations. Amazing customer service! Quick response and very nice

Knoll & Tott DA
Norveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
DevIT.Software yanıt 21 Şubat 2024

Thank you so much for that pleasant and kind words towards our product and service! You are always welcome with any questions.

5 Nisan 2024

the app is working without problem. I got the best service to set up my webshop. I can prefer this app if you try to other markeds,

lykia.dk
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
DevIT.Software yanıt 6 Nisan 2024

Your opinion and that successful experience with our app is very important for us, to understand that we're moving forward in the correct direction. Thank you so much for that powerful impulse to develop further and reach the highest effective results.

14 Mart 2024

Always, we got super support! Really Thanks!

E-woodproducts.com
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
DevIT.Software yanıt 16 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you consistently receive super support from us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us!

4 Mart 2024

Implementing the Language Auto-Redirection app on my Shopify store has been a game-changer. As someone who operates in a multilingual market, the importance of offering a localized shopping experience cannot be overstated. This app automatically detects the visitor's preferred language based on their browser settings and redirects them to the corresponding language version of my store. It's been remarkable to see how this small change has led to a noticeable increase in customer engagement and sales. The app's seamless functionality and ease of integration make it a must-have for any store owner looking to make their site more accessible and user-friendly to a global audience. I highly recommend it for its impact on customer satisfaction and potential to boost international sales.

EmpressKorea
Güney Kore
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
DevIT.Software yanıt 5 Mart 2024

We're thrilled to hear that the Selector has made such a positive impact on your Shopify store! Thank you for your detailed review and for recommending our app. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team. Happy selling!

21 Şubat 2024

Muy buena experiencia con la atención al cliente

MuscleHub
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
DevIT.Software yanıt 22 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your high estimation of our app and service. You totally can be sure this motivates our team to do even more and better in our product development and making it more flexible and powerful for our users.

14 Şubat 2024

Very happy about this app. It really allows you to customize the selector and the geolocation banner.

Shopify doesn't allow you to edit the displayed language name, but this app does, so I can now have a just 'Português' language rather than a 'Português (Portugal)' or a 'Português (Brazil)', which are the only options available on Shopify, which doesn't even let you use both at the same time, so there is no point at all on making that distinction. I spoke to Shopify about it but they ignored me completely.

However, this app's support team were really responsive to my feedback and implemented a little change to make their app definitely the best option for all the geolocation and redirection needs.

100% recommended!

Drag Queen Market
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
DevIT.Software yanıt 16 Şubat 2024

Thank you so much for this pleasant and complete review. Such an interest while using our app is the biggest motivation for our entire team to move forward and provide even better service and app possibilities.

10 Ocak 2024

The team is very knowledgeable and responsive - were able to position the selector on the website perfectly and quickly.

Cat-Proof Fence Rollers | Oscillot® Europe and UK
Polonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
DevIT.Software yanıt 11 Ocak 2024

We are so glad we could provide exactly that was needed from our side. Thank you so much for your kind words, you are always welcome with any further questions related to the Selector app.

18 Ocak 2024

One of the best app's out there! Worked after trying so many different solutions and the support is near instant and efficient.

Mizar & Alcor
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
DevIT.Software yanıt 20 Ocak 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our application and support. Should you ever need assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our services.

26 Mart 2024

This app was exactly what we were looking for in terms of redirecting the correct customers to external sites. The Selectors team was there for any questions or problems we had and helped us tremendously.

Voice Caddie
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
DevIT.Software yanıt 27 Mart 2024

Thank you very much for your review! We are thrilled to know that you found a solution to your needs in the Selector app. Our Support team will be at your service 24/7 if you need help with customization or have any questions in the future.