レビュー (745)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年7月11日

We have just installed and integrated the app, but we can already say that the features are really diverse, and the apps from Channelwill generally seem to contain more than one initially thinks. We immediately had contact with support and spoke with Mariadel, who promptly addressed our concerns and questions and also unlocked some additional features for us. She was very helpful and competent - just as one would wish. I am excited to see how our customers will find the integration and look forward to the first messages and opportunities that will arise from it.

Wir haben die App gerade erst installiert und integriert, aber wir können jetzt schon sagen, dass die Funktionen wirklich vielfältig sind und die Apps allgemein von Channelwill scheinbar alle mehr enthalten als man zuerst denkt. Wir hatten direkt auch Kontakt mit dem Support und sprachen mit Mariadel, die sich sofort um unsere Anliegen und Fragen kümmerte und uns auch einige weitere Features freigeschaltet hat. Sie war sehr hilfebereit und kompetent - wie man es sich wünscht. Ich bin gespannt wie unsere Kunden die Integration finden und freue mich schon auf die ersten Nachrichten und Möglichkeiten, die sich dadurch eröffnen.

HalloGeschenk.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約14時間
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年7月13日

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Erfahrungen mitzuteilen! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie mit den verschiedenen Funktionen unserer App zufrieden sind und dass Ihr anfänglicher Integrationsprozess reibungslos verlief. Es ist großartig zu wissen, dass Mariadel in der Lage war, sich umgehend um Ihre Bedenken zu kümmern und zusätzliche Funktionen für Sie freizuschalten. Wir bemühen uns, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Support zu bieten, und wir schätzen Ihr Feedback sehr. Wir sind gespannt, wie Ihre Kunden auf die Integration reagieren werden und freuen uns auf die Möglichkeiten, die sich daraus ergeben werden. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind für Sie da!

Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und dafür, dass Sie sich für Loloyal entschieden haben.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team von Channelwill

2024年4月12日

The support is amazing—quick and helpful—and the app runs like a charm! It'd be awesome if there were more customization options to tailor it even more to the store's design needs.

Clark’s Botanicals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年4月13日

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our support team's quick and helpful assistance! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that the app is running smoothly for you! 😊 We appreciate your feedback regarding customization options and will definitely consider it as we strive to enhance our platform to better meet your store's design needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 🛠️✨ 🎉 Looking forward to continuing to support your success! 🌟👍

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

2024年3月28日

The chat feature has been super useful in connecting with customers quickly. Having it directly integrated into Shopify makes it easier than ever to provide quick, detailed information.

Brick Mill Furniture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our chat feature super useful in connecting with your customers! At the same time, our integration with Shopify makes it more convenient for you to access information from Shopify's end. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年2月21日

The support help us to add on option to open the willdesk window via a Click on our own icone or text selection. Great option to connect our CUSTOMER CARE page to willdesk. Just continue like now, excellent-recommended. Cheers. Cricketco.be

thbeau
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年2月22日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team assisted you in seamlessly integrating the option to open the WillDesk window through a click on your own icon or text selection. It's fantastic to know that this feature has enhanced your connection with our CUSTOMER CARE page. 🤝 We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Cheers to more successful collaborations! 🚀🎉

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

2024年6月16日

So the far the app is a bit easier to use compared to a previous app i was using and the customer support is brilliant and so helpful.

Lux Pets Inc
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約5時間
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年6月17日

We hear you! So glad to hear our app is a smoother experience than your previous one, and that our customer support team is shining bright! We're always striving to make things easy and helpful for our users. If you have any suggestions as you keep using the app, don't hesitate to let us know! 🌟 💗

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

2024年3月26日

This app is really convenient and helped us solve a lot of problems. The online customer service responded very promptly.

MISS ORD
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're so glad to hear that you find our app convenient and a problem solver! We are happy to know that our customer support is responding promptly to your queries! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out anytime. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年5月7日

Good app. easy to use.

CAHIBOY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月9日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. Making our app user-friendly and intuitive is one of our top priorities, so it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded in that goal. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our products and services to better serve our users.

Best Regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

2024年5月20日

very Prompt & to the point in addressing the issue

Inntinn.in
インド
アプリの使用期間:23日
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you found our support to be very prompt and to the point in addressing your issue. Providing efficient and effective assistance is a top priority for us, and it's great to know that we met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your feedback and support.

Best regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

2024年5月29日

fantastic customer service, prompt and professional response

BarberBoss | The UK’s Top Grooming Brand
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月30日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our customer service and that you found our responses prompt and professional.Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

2024年5月30日

Pour le moment l'application à l'air de bien marcher, et le support a été très réactif pour nous aider à résoudre avec succès notre blocage.

Nomadic State Of Mind "FRANCE"
フランス
アプリの使用期間:14日
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Merci pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que l'application fonctionne bien pour vous et que notre équipe d'assistance a pu vous aider rapidement à résoudre votre blocage. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue et nous nous engageons à vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible.

Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, veuillez nous le faire savoir. Vos idées sont inestimables et nous sommes là pour garantir que tout se passe bien pour vous. 🤗❣️

Cordialement,

Mariadel
Service client Willdesk 🌟