WD‑Live Chat, Helpdesk,Chatbot , 733件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年2月7日

I would not recommend this app due to their new customer support team. They are not sticking to their commitments. Their old support members were very supportive. They have recently introduced a new pricing structure and I have been a pro plan member since long ago. However, after their new pricing, they didn't put my account on the new pro plan and asked me to upgrade to the new plan. At least it would help if you firmed on the commitment that you had made before.

Orgacia
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年2月8日

Hello there,

This is Sophie from Willdesk Support. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand your frustration and appreciate your loyalty as a long-time Pro Plan member.

We are actively investigating the situation to ensure a swift resolution. Rest assured, we are committed to addressing the discrepancy in your account and will work to honor the commitment made to you.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely value your continued support. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience as we strive to rectify the situation.

If you have any further concerns or details to share, please feel free to reach out directly.

Sincerely,
Sophie

2024年1月26日

'Manage all channels in one inbox, including Live chat, Email, Whatsapp, Messenger'.

This is untrue, WD does not support Whatsapp integration.

Live chat with Mariadel​ confirmed this.

LP Metal Detecting
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:30分
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年1月27日

Hello there,

This is Sophie from Willdesk Support. I hope this email finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our platform. 😇

We sincerely apologize for any confusion caused by the information you received. I'd like to clarify that, as of now, our system does not support Whatsapp integration on Willdesk Inbox but our Developers are planning to have this by February. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we are actively working to update our communication channels for accuracy. Please rest assured that once the feature is released, Sophie will promptly update you. Thank you for your patience and understanding. 😊💗

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're committed to providing the best service possible and appreciate your understanding. 🤗

Thank you for being a valued user of our platform, and we look forward to addressing any issues promptly. 🥰

Sincerely,
Sophie

2023年9月15日

I installed this hoping to get this configured with my email so I could message and keep in touch with customers. After trying unsuccessfully to connect to my email I contacted support but said they would have to pass on to development team, after a week and no response I’ve decided to uninstall. You can’t use an app with support that’s non existent, I wanted to be able to keep in touch with customers, it’s a pity that Willdesk didn’t want to do the same.

Family Crafts
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8日
Channelwillが返信しました 2023年9月16日

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while using Willdesk. We understand your frustration with the lack of support you received and we are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations.

We would like to take this opportunity to assure you that we take all customer feedback seriously and are constantly working to improve our products and services. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make necessary improvements to our support system. We hope to regain your trust and confidence in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you for your understanding.

-Joewelyn🌹

2023年10月2日

unbelievable...UNBELIEVABLE. I dont usually take the time to write reviews but this had me going off the hook!. Im so unset and so annoyed about how disrespected i feel. Their flows are so badly made that you simply cant just edit something without deleting the flow. I messaged the helpdesk and i kid you not, its like 10-15 mins for each reply and eventually after an hour I figured out that you cant actually make a change on the flow without deleting your work you spent hours doing. Something sooo simple. So to add insult to injury, eventually i get annoyed and i say this is wasting my time (still keeping my cool here) and then the helpdesk said (because they know im going to delete the app) they can do the change themsleves......you WHAT????? iv been waiting over a hour for you to reply to help me and now your offering to just do it all in 2 mins yourself?? and only because you want to keep a subcriber??. Im offended with how little they considered my time. For all the shopify ecommerce people out there, you know how much graft building and maintaining a shopify store is, do we have time for this rubbish?

Enamour
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Channelwillが返信しました 2023年10月4日

I would like to sincerely apologize for the frustrating experience you had with our customer support and our platform. Your feedback is essential to us, and we genuinely regret any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced.

Your dissatisfaction with our service and platform is completely understandable, and we deeply regret the impact it had on your valuable time and work. We take your concerns seriously and are committed to addressing the issues you've raised.

I assure you that your feedback will be shared with our team to improve our services and make sure similar situations do not occur in the future. We understand the importance of a seamless experience, especially for Shopify eCommerce users like yourself.

We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout this ordeal, and we are truly sorry for the frustration you had to endure. Rest assured that we are taking steps to ensure that such delays and inconveniences are minimized going forward.

If you would like to discuss your specific concerns further or if there's anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are committed to making it right.

Thank you for your feedback and for giving us an opportunity to improve. We hope to regain your trust and serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,
Mariadel

2023年7月5日

Falls short to deliver. customer service trying to help but doesn't.
wasted 6 days for an app that doesn't deliver to my needs with too much mixed information on the support end.

casabella.il
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:4日
Channelwillが返信しました 2023年7月5日

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, Jonatan. We take all feedback seriously and are constantly working to improve our customer service and app functionality. We would like to understand your specific needs and work with you to find a solution that meets your expectations. Our app may not have met your specific needs and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our customer service team is always here to assist you and we are committed to providing a better experience for all of our users. We would like to work with you to understand your requirements and find a solution that meets your expectations Jonatan. Please feel free to contact us through our live chat or email us at support@willdesk.email. We also want to assure you that your privacy is important to us and we will never use your personal information for any purpose other than to assist you with your needs. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to hearing from you Jonatan.

-nona💖

2024年2月10日

Buggy!

Tara Sartoria
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14分
Channelwillが返信しました 2024年2月12日

Hello there,

Your insights are invaluable to us, and we genuinely appreciate your effort in helping us enhance our app. 😇

After carefully reviewing the feedback aspects you encountered, our development team has been diligently working to identify and address these issues. We take your feedback seriously, and your input plays a crucial role in our commitment to delivering a seamless user experience. 😊

To ensure we address the specific concerns you raised, could you please provide more details about the bugs you encountered? Any additional information, such as error messages, steps to reproduce the issues, or specific scenarios where you noticed problems, will greatly assist us in pinpointing and resolving these issues efficiently. 🌹

Your cooperation is instrumental in our ongoing efforts to improve our app, and we want to assure you that your feedback is highly valued. We are committed to delivering a top-notch experience, and your input helps us achieve that goal. 🤗

Thank you once again for being an integral part of our user community and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to hearing back from you and appreciate your continued support. 🌻

Sincerely,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

2022年12月16日

This app has a lot of technical issues. The mobile app does not work or alert you of new messages from customers. Upon logging into the desktop version we discovered several missed messages from customers attempting to live chat. This app has given us a poor customer service reputation due to unfixed bugs and errors. Mobile app has little to no features and no notification settings. Overall needs a lot of work and updating, pretty unreliable for a business. Customer service agents keep repeating basic advice and unwilling to understand the magnitude of this problem

Carbonesque
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Channelwillが返信しました 2022年12月17日

Dear Carbonesque,

Please accept my heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience that this caused you.

We totally understand your feelings and we are so sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. If you can kindly give us another chance, we would take a full check of your website and solve your issues. Please do trust us and we appreciate your understanding a lot. We are also sorry for taking up your time that our customer service failed to resolve your issues, I will take full responsibility of it and we will train and improve more our customer support.

We hope that you will give another chance and we would provide better service and experience.

Sincerest
Rong|Willdesk Product Manager

2022年12月12日

Despite advertising 'Manage all channels in one inbox, including Live chat, Email, Whatsapp, Messenger' the app can't actually handle receiving emails. All it can do is post a link to your email address.

Penguin Amusement Inc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29分
Channelwillが返信しました 2022年12月12日

Dear Penguin Amusement Inc,

This is Rong, I'm so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, please allow us to express our sincerest apology to disappoint you on how the email feature works, please kindly trust us, we are dedicated to provide better experience to our valued users. if you can kindly give us another chance to improve our service and correct our mistakes,we will be more than appreciated! all we want is to provide you a better experience on using our app! :(

Warmest Regards,
Rong/Product Manager