Recensies (744)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 juli 2024

We have just installed and integrated the app, but we can already say that the features are really diverse, and the apps from Channelwill generally seem to contain more than one initially thinks. We immediately had contact with support and spoke with Mariadel, who promptly addressed our concerns and questions and also unlocked some additional features for us. She was very helpful and competent - just as one would wish. I am excited to see how our customers will find the integration and look forward to the first messages and opportunities that will arise from it.

Wir haben die App gerade erst installiert und integriert, aber wir können jetzt schon sagen, dass die Funktionen wirklich vielfältig sind und die Apps allgemein von Channelwill scheinbar alle mehr enthalten als man zuerst denkt. Wir hatten direkt auch Kontakt mit dem Support und sprachen mit Mariadel, die sich sofort um unsere Anliegen und Fragen kümmerte und uns auch einige weitere Features freigeschaltet hat. Sie war sehr hilfebereit und kompetent - wie man es sich wünscht. Ich bin gespannt wie unsere Kunden die Integration finden und freue mich schon auf die ersten Nachrichten und Möglichkeiten, die sich dadurch eröffnen.

HalloGeschenk.de
Duitsland
Ongeveer 14 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2024

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Erfahrungen mitzuteilen! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie mit den verschiedenen Funktionen unserer App zufrieden sind und dass Ihr anfänglicher Integrationsprozess reibungslos verlief. Es ist großartig zu wissen, dass Mariadel in der Lage war, sich umgehend um Ihre Bedenken zu kümmern und zusätzliche Funktionen für Sie freizuschalten. Wir bemühen uns, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Support zu bieten, und wir schätzen Ihr Feedback sehr. Wir sind gespannt, wie Ihre Kunden auf die Integration reagieren werden und freuen uns auf die Möglichkeiten, die sich daraus ergeben werden. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind für Sie da!

Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und dafür, dass Sie sich für Loloyal entschieden haben.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team von Channelwill

21 februari 2024

The support help us to add on option to open the willdesk window via a Click on our own icone or text selection. Great option to connect our CUSTOMER CARE page to willdesk. Just continue like now, excellent-recommended. Cheers. Cricketco.be

thbeau
België
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team assisted you in seamlessly integrating the option to open the WillDesk window through a click on your own icon or text selection. It's fantastic to know that this feature has enhanced your connection with our CUSTOMER CARE page. 🤝 We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Cheers to more successful collaborations! 🚀🎉

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

28 maart 2024

The chat feature has been super useful in connecting with customers quickly. Having it directly integrated into Shopify makes it easier than ever to provide quick, detailed information.

Brick Mill Furniture
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our chat feature super useful in connecting with your customers! At the same time, our integration with Shopify makes it more convenient for you to access information from Shopify's end. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

12 april 2024

The support is amazing—quick and helpful—and the app runs like a charm! It'd be awesome if there were more customization options to tailor it even more to the store's design needs.

Clark’s Botanicals
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 13 april 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our support team's quick and helpful assistance! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that the app is running smoothly for you! 😊 We appreciate your feedback regarding customization options and will definitely consider it as we strive to enhance our platform to better meet your store's design needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 🛠️✨ 🎉 Looking forward to continuing to support your success! 🌟👍

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

26 maart 2024

This app is really convenient and helped us solve a lot of problems. The online customer service responded very promptly.

MISS ORD
Hongkong SAR van China
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're so glad to hear that you find our app convenient and a problem solver! We are happy to know that our customer support is responding promptly to your queries! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out anytime. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

16 juni 2024

So the far the app is a bit easier to use compared to a previous app i was using and the customer support is brilliant and so helpful.

Lux Pets Inc
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 17 juni 2024

We hear you! So glad to hear our app is a smoother experience than your previous one, and that our customer support team is shining bright! We're always striving to make things easy and helpful for our users. If you have any suggestions as you keep using the app, don't hesitate to let us know! 🌟 💗

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

7 mei 2024

Good app. easy to use.

CAHIBOY
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. Making our app user-friendly and intuitive is one of our top priorities, so it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded in that goal. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our products and services to better serve our users.

Best Regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

20 mei 2024

very Prompt & to the point in addressing the issue

Inntinn.in
India
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 mei 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you found our support to be very prompt and to the point in addressing your issue. Providing efficient and effective assistance is a top priority for us, and it's great to know that we met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your feedback and support.

Best regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

29 mei 2024

fantastic customer service, prompt and professional response

BarberBoss | The UK’s Top Grooming Brand
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 30 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our customer service and that you found our responses prompt and professional.Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

8 april 2024

I would recommend this to others as it is pretty simple to use and customer support is awesome even or the free plan

eTrixie
Australië
1 dag gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 april 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use and that you received exceptional customer support, even on our free plan! 😊 Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy selling! 🛍️🎉

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟