Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 mei 2024

Good app. easy to use.

CAHIBOY
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. Making our app user-friendly and intuitive is one of our top priorities, so it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded in that goal. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our products and services to better serve our users.

Best Regards,

Kim|Willdesk Support Team

12 april 2024

功能部分彈性操作,可以連動客戶資料,讓溝通上便利許多
支援服務也非常的迅速、清楚,以這個月費來說非常值得!

Functions are very flexible, the team help me to sync customers' info, which makes my team can have a good conversation with customers.

The support team is efficient, the tutorial is clear and simple as well.

NN Vapor
Hongkong SAR van China
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 13 april 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our platform's functionalities have brought flexibility to your operations, especially in streamlining customer communication by syncing their information. 🔄💬

It's fantastic to know that our support team has been swift and helpful, ensuring your journey with us is smooth sailing. 🚀 Our aim is to provide clear and simple tutorials to empower you every step of the way! 💪💡

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted that you find our service well worth the investment. 🎉 Looking forward to continuing to support your success! 🌟👍

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

14 maart 2024

The app is fantastic and the customer service is excellent. I am thoroughly pleased with using WillDesk for my website. Nona went above and beyond to help solve problems I raised plus enhancements I wasn't even aware of. 5 stars.

Custom Design Gallery
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app fantastic and that our customer service met your expectations. 🌟 It's fantastic to know that Nona was able to go above and beyond to assist you with solving problems and providing enhancements, even ones you weren't aware of! 🚀 We're grateful for your support and for choosing WillDesk for your website needs. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Best Regards,
Sophie
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

7 februari 2024

we have not been using the app for a long time, in fact very little but it is done well, simple and intuitive. the customer service is magnificent, it has helped us on several occasions to optimize the implementation to the maximum according to our requirements. You can't ask for better. Competitors take notes....

HERO
Italië
Ongeveer 20 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 februari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been serving you well, even in the short time you've been using it. 🚀 Our goal is to provide a simple and intuitive experience, and it's fantastic to know that our customer service team has been there to assist you and optimize the implementation according to your needs. 🛠️ We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we'll keep working hard to exceed your expectations. 🌟 Cheers to smooth operations and happy customers! 🥳 #CustomerSatisfaction #AppExcellence

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

14 mei 2024

Después de probar muchas otras aplicaciones para chatbot, me quedo con WillDesk. La plataforma es la más fácil de utilizar, además de que la atención por el chat es excelente. La recomiendo 100%

Maria Manjar
Chili
27 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 15 mei 2024

¡Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña! Nos alegra mucho saber que has encontrado a WillDesk fácil de usar y que nuestra atención por el chat ha sido excelente. Apreciamos tu recomendación y seguiremos trabajando para ofrecerte el mejor servicio posible. ¡Gracias por elegirnos!

Saludos,
Mariadel 💗
WillDesk Customer Support 🌟

9 februari 2024

The app features are great value for money and the support is unheard of. Excellent support agents with total knowledge about the app. It's really refreshing to be honest, take a chance on WillDesk and see for your self.

Gemstone Buyer
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 10 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app features to be great value for money, and we're especially glad you appreciate our excellent support agents and their comprehensive knowledge. 🚀 We aim to provide a refreshing experience, and we're delighted that you took a chance on WillDesk. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here for you! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

9 februari 2024

It was great and we quickly fixed the problem. Thanks Sophie

Bubulle et Jujube
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 10 februari 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! 😊 We're delighted to have swiftly resolved the issue for you. Thanks a bunch, Sophie! 🌟 If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. 👍

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

26 maart 2024

Very helpful, fast service! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Emergingera
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and fast. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need assistance again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

12 mei 2024

Its really helpful

The HomeAmour
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 14 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. If you need any further assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out to us. 💞

Best regards,
Mariadel // Willdesk Support 💫

10 januari 2024

So far - so good. I need to learn about your program so I can ask intelligent and productive questions.

Kid-Epics Expressions
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 13 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊If you have any more thoughts to share about the program or if there's any specific queries, feel free to let us know! 🌟 We will be more happy to assist you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim | Willdesk Support